Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 975 miles of Chinatown, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In One Man Lie All the Mysteries of the Universe.

In her own words

Please Note: I have recently transitioned from SF to Los Angeles and would love to meet someone special to explore the greater LA area. However, I am open to meeting the right man, wherever he may reside. I have a passion for adventure and travel - throughout the world, the mind, and heart. My career focus is in the creative arts. I have worked in theater, radio, television, and most recently written a novel/ screenplay and produced a trailer and music videos to promote varied projects. If you you support such endeavors, then we have a powerful foundation to build a life long relationship. Sports are another big part of my life. I have a passion for the flying trapeze and am currently learning to dance the Tango. I enjoy the outdoors, and love to hike. I'm an avid horseback rider and drawn to a man who can ride like the wind (or at least would like to try). I love the smell and energy of the barn and the track, and the Kentucky Derby is a special thrill. I'm open to try new things and always support the passions of others. A thirst for knowledge and new experiences are my driving forces. I'm inspired by the power of images and words, of art and architecture, the beauty and sensuality of nature, and passion displayed in any endeavor. I love to cook and tend to children and my man. But, I am also a woman of independence and know how to inspire the best in those I love. My sons are off to college, so I am in an unique and wonderful place in my life, and look forward to sharing all this great world has to offer with one special individual. Meeting a man is easy, meeting " the man" is an act of destiny. So, if you are a guy who is sexy, playful, and adventurous, who's got it together, knows who he is, what he wants, where he's going, and is ready to start "the next and best chapter of our lives" then send me a note. PS. The headline is from my book. So, if it brings a soulful romantic connection, then it will, indeed, be an act of fate.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My dog, Rocco, is half Border Collie/half black lab - he's a big boy and very loyal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have an unbridled passion for travel and new experiences! I always strive to learn something new about life. The destinations that are beckening me at present are - Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Brazil - but this is only the beginning.

Favorite things

Sensuous late night conversations, tropical rainstorms, winter snowstorms, hikes in the wilds are a few of my favorites. I am intrigued by people that change my viewpoint about life. I enjoy the expression of art in every form.

For fun

I love to seek experiences and treasures in the least likely of places. I enjoy finding a charming restaurant in a hidden alley, a sunset horseback ride, wine tasting at a vineyard off the path, or taking a spur of the moment trip or adventure

Last read

"Learning to Fly" by Sam Keen, "The Secret History" by Donna Tartt, "In the Garden of Beasts" by Eric Olsen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My work is in the creative field and that mind set carries over into all aspects of my life.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I was raised a Catholic, I am very open to learning about other spiritual beliefs
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm far more intellectual than I look. In fact, I find the library a very sexy place - particularly the gothic structures.