Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Strattanville, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-32 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Regret nothing...cherish everything

In her own words

My family and friends mean the most to me and I've learned to take life one step at a time. I'm a firm believer of whatever happens, good or bad, happens for a reason and there is a plan for all of us out there. I want to meet someone who is considerate of others but knows when to put himself first in a situation. Cockiness and arrogance are a turn-off. If he is adventurous and wants to try new things/hobbies, I love that about someone because I'm always up for anything. I want someone easy to talk to and not afraid to open up to me. Someone loyal and honest too. He has to be friendly and a cuddler. I want someone who just understands me and respects my opinion and accepts me for me. I'm always up for a night out but love to stay in a just relax. I love to meet new people and make friends everywhere I go =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a calico kitty named Bella.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to new places and try something new. I love going to coffee shops and relaxing with a cup of chai tea. Bars are a fun night out and I have the time of my life. I LOVE the beach, water parks, and Sea World.


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorites include: my kitty Bella, shopping, player poker, reading a good book, going to concerts, dancing, going on walks, movies, good conversations, wine tasting, and so much more. I do enjoy going to see the pirates, pens, or steelers.

For fun

I love to be outside and have a picnic. I also love staying in and watching movies all night. Even a night out at the bar is fun too. I also like to go shopping, go to concerts and sporting events. I also love just being random and spontaneous.

Last read

My favorite author is Nicholas Sparks. I also enjoy reading romance novels by Nora Roberts. I love the Harry Potter series and other books like "The Lovely Bones". I also really love "The Great Gatsby", can't go wrong with the classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a TSS worker for a local agency. I work with children who have behavioral and emotional problems, in school and at their homes. Let's just say, I have a lot of patience.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was adopted from South Korea.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my B.S. in psychology in May 2008 from Clarion University.