Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So the kids are grown, it may be time to start thinking about myself and get a life again.

In his own words

Who am I? I'm artistic, athletic, intelligent, articulate, driven, compassionate and confident. I'm looking to find a supportive person who won't let me down and will always be there for me (that was one of match's canned profiles)...sounds about right. No, actually I've been focusing all my time on getting my kids off on a good start as they get out on their own. I sort of thought that this was their time the last few years so put all my free time into them and work, not much time set aside for play. I'm starting to think it's about time I start looking out for myself and getting on with my life now that they're somewhat set. When I do have time, I like to spend it on the water or taking care of a project around the house. In the evening, taking in a movie, a sporting event, eating out....shoot, I'm open to suggestions. I'm an easy going guy, easy to get along with, easy to please and happy to please. I like to laugh, have a good time, I'm a little goofy sometimes, sarcastic wit... in a good way. I'm not a drinker unless it's a social situation. Going out is fun, but staying home is fun too. There's times that relaxing around the house sound good, but there are also times you just have to go out and do something. I guess I'm pretty balanced that way. I can be impulsive, don't need to always plan things out. Do things on a whim. I always try to look at the bright side, I don't care for people that spend their life under a brown cloud. I give people the benefit of the doubt, try to see things from their perspective. I'm not too judgmental, live and let live. I started out in Berkeley California, grew up in Europe, Sweden, (I'm 1/2 Swedish) France, Belgium, Holland, moved to Indiana then Canada and now have been in Texas for 35 years. I guess we're all looking for that special someone to commit yourself to, a soul mate that you can be comfortable in your own skin with, the girl you'd like to hang the moon for. I'm in no hurry, I want to take this slow and develop a relationship over time. Taking my time seeing where life leads me. And one more thing, about your profile...... picture(s), it makes a difference.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to movies, go to sporting events and occasional concerts,

Favorite things

Music...taking the boat out on the lake for a day of fun in the sun.

For fun

I enjoy active sports (as opposed to golf), Wake Boarding, snow skiing, I usually see a Texan game once a year, a couple of Spurs games. I love the beach, water sports.

Last read

A Rumor of War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in the Production Management Field, I work for a company that provides a service for a fortune 50 company that I'm sure you'd recognize. I'm responsible for two facilities, one just outside of San Antonio, the other down by the coast.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual but not religious about says it all.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college