Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | North Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by and enjoy the tour :)

In his own words

I am not a big believer in LONG profiles, so will make it short and sweet :) I am an easy going, down to Earth guy looking for a woman with similar qualities. I believe the most attractive thing in a woman is intelligence. I love a woman who can carry on a conversation and has a great sense of humor. I have been told I have a great sense of humor and love making others laugh. I was a nurse for 5 years while I was getting my college degree and also a bartender, so I have my fair share of good stories. :) I also love animals. I grew up with them and had some strange pets like raccoon, possum, snakes, lizards, and of course the usual ones such as cats, dogs, and birds. I am a middle school science teacher and also in the Air Force Reserves. I enjoy helping kids reach their full potential and making a positive impact upon society. I love hiking when I get a chance and reading as well. I enjoy a good movie either at the theatre or at home. I can be found going out with friends for a few drinks to relax and catch up. I am a sports fan and my teams are on the East Coast, but I can appreciate the home town choice many people in LA make :) I am a Steeler, Yankee, Celtic, and Penguins fan. It is odd since I grew up in LA. I find it hard to know someone just by a profile so if interested hit me up and let's go from there. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a variety of favorite places.

Favorite things

Like rock music but have a wide variety of likes. I enjoy movies (sci-fi, horror, comedy) I do enjoy reading books of the same nature. I love watching football and other sports while hanging out with friends and relaxing.

For fun

I like to hike, watch movies, spend time with friends and anything I find interesting and fun :)

Last read

I read a lot of horror books, so last one was a zombie book as they are quick reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Jr. High Science and also in the Air Force Reserves.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I am of Irish descent.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS degree in Ecology and my MS in Educational Leadership.