Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Celebration, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles of Kissimmee, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm game if you are??

In his own words

I'm an average down to earth guy. I grew up in New Jersey and after college decided it was time for a change so I moved to florida to start working in the hospitality industry. I've lived here since 2004 and don't' see myself going back to NJ anytime soon. Moving away from home made me realize that I like to travel. Australia is the most favorite place i've visited so far. I want to visit every continent in the world and soon i'll have 3 of the 7 completed. Outside of work I enjoy relaxation. One thing that relaxes me more then anything is riding my motorcycle. If i'm not riding or at work you might find me at the movies or maybe a local bar or two. I've got to have that drink every once and again to bring me back to reality since I do work in fantasy. Being laid back is a must. I don't want major drama or stress. I'm laid back and I hope you are too. I'm looking for a cool laid back kinda of girl. Someone who likes to have fun either going to the bars, relaxing at home, or watching sports. Go NY Giants. I love riding my motorcycle whenever the weather lets me. I would like someone one is open minded, sarcastic, fun, out going and talkitive. I just want a down to earth girl who likes me for me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats and dogs and wish I had one. They take a lot of time to take care of and sometimes I do not have the time. Someday though I'll have 1 of each.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The local bars are always a good time. I love to travel. I've already been to Vegas and California. I've also been to Australia. It is my goal to see as many places as possible and have a blast doing it. If you like traveling then let me know :)


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

Sports, Movies, Books, and TV. The Hangover is one of the funniest movies I've seen in a long time. Love that movie. One of my favorite bands right now is Kings of Leon. Being from NJ I love Bon Jovi and a lot of other 80's rock

For fun

It would be great if you enjoyed getting on a motorcycle and just going for a ride. Maybe watch some sports. NY Giants fan here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have one of the best jobs working at Walt Disney World. I get to work in Guest Relations and I do VIP Tours. Because of the tours i've gotten to meet some great people all over the world. I wouldn't trade it for anything
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was the first in my family to graduate college. I have a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration. There are still things out there I want to learn. I would love to learn more about photography.