Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your mom will love me... I'm just saying:)

In her own words

HELLO gentlemen!! My name is Courtney:) I am from the Greater CIncinnati area, born and raised in northern Ky. I just moved back to Lexington and newly single. Im not looking to rush into anything but if i find someone who I was to date seriously, I need to know that are wanting a family and marriage down the line. I graduated from UK nursing school in 06. I have bounced around this country while travel nursing and ironically enough ended up back where my nursing career started. I am very down to earth. I can relate to most anyone. I love to have fun and enjoy myself no matter who I am with. I am constantly making jokes, which isn't obnoxious because I actually am funny. Lol. I am very witty and quick in my responses. I can talk to you about sports, news, entertainment, world affairs...I try and keep up with what's going on around me. I can talk about anything with anyone. Though want to know that from time to time I can have a deep intellectual conversation. I am a girly girl, however not afraid to get down and dirty:) Just wait for me to take off my heels and set my overpriced purse down:) Like to have good conversation more than anything. I have a hard time finding people who can keep up with me:) Oh, and I over-use emoticons, I apologize in advance it's just that I am extremely sarcastic and its hard to tell when reading this that I am smiling when writing this. Personality wise, I try not to take myself too seriously. I am serious when I have to be. I love to laugh and make people happy. Voted most funny, if that means anything to you. I am the girl at the party you ask about because I am the one usually having the most fun:) Parents always love me. I am a sweetheart, polite and very thoughtful. My friends are my lifeline. I love seeing new cities and countries. Recently just back from France. Up for anything! P.S. If you are a bad tipper..not interested. Love guys that are handy. If you can fix or build something.. you are awarded automatic points:)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago, Nashville, Vegas. Napa, Worked in HHI for a summer in college. Studied abroad in Spain for a summer. Europe in general:)


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

movies, cookouts, kids, road trips, sushi, cooking for people, chipotle's guacamole, breakfast, wine, Uk basketball, certain reality TV, making people laugh, hotdogs, lake houses, fiji h2o, fresh cut flowers, anything in a spa, pedicures, and purses!

For fun

I am laid back and like hanging out with friends, grabbing dinner and drinks. I love to travel and see and do new things. But can be very happy staying in and watching a movie. I like attending sporting events and the theatre.

Last read

The Hunger Games, was the last book I read. I like different Magazines, People Magazine( don't judge:) Women's Health, Southern Living. I move to much to get a local newspaper so I read the news on the internet.Could spend hours in a Book store.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well I guess you would say I am a European Mutt. My father's side is French/German. My mother's side is Sicilian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not very strict with my religion, however I went to co-ed catholic grade school and an all girl catholic high school. So some of the stuff and guilt sticks around!:) I have been making an effort to "keep Holy the Sabbath:)"
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree