Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking men 45-58 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There is so much to know, see and do

In her own words

There is an element of hope and optimism when writing about oneself to connect with others. That optimistic outlook defines me. I have a youthful, inquisitive and adventurous nature that yields a lifestyle that is heavily weighted toward healthy activity and vitality. I enjoy having the opportunity to learn and to know more about life and myself. I look forward to meeting someone who is also outward looking and enjoys life. My favourite activities revolve around hiking, kayaking, skiing, photography and teaching. I consider my teaching as an activity that invigorates and helps me to continue growing. On any given weekend I could be on the Bruce Trail hiking or on the water paddling. I also enjoy going to live theatre, listening to live music, wine tasting (particularly find the Prince Edward County region interesting and burgeoning) and have a great regard for many of the Niagara region wineries. Having said that, I only drink occasionally and always in the company of others. My tastes are quite varied and I find that there is so much to do and new experiences that it is sometimes hard to fit them all in. I am interested in getting to know a person who also finds that if one is willing to look that there are many exciting opportunities to experience new activities and to take in what a region has to offer. Men who have a regard for family and friends is important to me. I appreciate men who have an interest in exploring outdoors in hiking pursuits (as close as the Bruce Trail or as far away as the Rocky Mountains), like the Arts, especially live music and theatre and consider staying in shape a priority. I love to laugh and would like a partner to have a sense of humour and to be able to see the lighter side of life . I am drawn to people who are compassionate, have an interest in world events and who are community minded. I am grateful for family and friends and always wish to hold those connections dear to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have spent a great deal of time in Canmore, Alberta, the Rocky Mountains and Seattle, Washington and wish to return to explore more of Scotland. I intend to see more of Europe and would like to travel to Iceland and more exotic locations.


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Sunsets as close as home or when traveling, hiking in quiet forests, paddling adventures, mountain hiking with friends, wine touring, family get togethers

For fun

Live music concerts, wine tasting, hike and explore, kayak, paddleboard, rock climbing, watching a beautiful sunset...

Last read

Late Nights on Air (Elizabeth Hay), What The Dog Saw (Malcolm Gladwell)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A , B.Ed