Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll make you chocolate chip pancakes

In his own words

There is no way I can sum up myself in such a small space, besides where is the challenge if I told you everything. But I will give you a hint. I would describe myself as a Mars bar: Sweet and Chewy; mildly addicting. Well, maybe not as rich. And without the fluffy nougat inside of me. Come to think of it, I'm not really much like a Mars bar at all. But I'm definitely NOT a Kit-Kat. That's for darn sure. Not for nothing, but I'd like to think that underneath this exterior lies a little more than some dry, crunchy waffle. Let's see, what tends to be a little bit nutty? Baby Ruth? Again, the nougat. Snickers? Too sticky- I'm easier on the braces than a Snickers bar.... Be back in a minute, I just got hungry... Anyway... Where was I? Ghghgh... I've lived in some of the best cities this country has to offer (Other than Storrs, CT... lol) I lived in New Orleans, NYC, San Francisco, Miami and I moved to LA 3 years ago to pursue my masters. I'm looking for a partner in crime in this heist called life. Someone that is driven but also knows how to enjoy life. I'm not very big in messaging, I rather meet people in person to feel their energy. If you want to know more, you know what to do...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Favorite hot spots

Hiking in around LA, Beach in SM or Venice, Topanga. Abroad: Stockholm, Copenhagen, Oslo, Mexico, Paris, Sevilla. In the US: NYC, San Fran, New Orleans, Miami, San Diego, Maui.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Way too much to list. But a as a general matter, I'm obsessed with fascinating people who have passions. Fascinating people in my life, fascinating people on the street, fascinating moguls, authors, artists, etc.

For fun

Extraordinary Things. Guilty Pleasures.

Last read

The Hive



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference