Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Blake. I'm the manager of NAPA auto...

In his own words

My name is Blake. I'm the manager of NAPA auto parts in Hopkins. After work I usually go home and flip through netflix or watch the Wild game if it's on. Occasionally I'll stop in to Applebee's and grab a beer. On the weekends I'm usually up for anything from going up north to hangout with my family to going to the gun range. To be honest I'm better at listening then talking. I'd like to think my friends and family would describe me as loyal, funny, and trustworthy.(952) Although most of them would say I work too much. I'm looking for someone fun to hangout with.(807) To sit and watch sports and movies and go out to dinner with during the week and go on adventures on the weekends. Your life is a rock being tossed into a large body of water called time.(42) The question is how long will your ripples continue once you're gone.(74) If you're not a subscriber you'll have to find the number to get a hold of me if you're interested

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't mind cats just prefer to have a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Minnesota Wild games as much as possible. I like to eat just about anywhere except mexican restaurants. I've always wanted to go visit Sweden.Favorite hot spot is Toby Keith's Bar and Grill.


Dakota County Technical College, Rosemount, MN

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows are House, HIMYM, Justified, SoA , According to Jim, Psych, or any hockey game that's on. Favorite thing to where is blue jeans and t-shirt. I listen to just about any type of music, except Michael Jackson

For fun

I like playing sports. I love playing ice hockey. I like going out most of the time doing just about anything, going out to dinner, the movies, going ice skating, going for a walk, etc. I also like to lay around in a sweatshirt watching t.v.

Last read

I read alot of magazines and books about cars and trucks. Books on how stuff works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the manager of the NAPA auto parts in Hopkins.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Swedish and Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran but now I'm undecided.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school