Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
come to experience being in A magical relation with A wild gentelman . if its not me whom if its not know when if its not it what is it.

In his own words

wild gentleman :hansom powerful leader and a coach .in a businesses of landscape architect and design , have family value ,kind,helpful, love to dance bolero,salsa,and rock and roll . great communicator, love to contribute to the Communists love to make a different in people life.... creating peace.a single father of 3 amazing children. . the one will be: wild lady,bi languish ,be open integrity,loving, communicator ,action , romantic, ..... ,adventurist,sexy...,hot looking....and to take action now. to see you happy and energetic will make me smile .one thing i will commit any time any were any place under any circumstances i will open the car door for you... love to go out friend parties and to dance ...i am inviting you to a magical journey to the next level were you have not been yet before and I am grateful to be alive and here now...le chahim....(to life...........)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San diago ,las Vegas ,venture county ...

Favorite things

rock and roll,salsa music,comedy TV show,thru real movies,love Mideastern food ,Mexican and Armenian food ...

For fun

go to watch soccer and basketball games,sport, L.A county fare ,art and crafts exhibits. leader and a coach in community project..dancing bolero,salsa and rock and roll, cooking food also cooking dry food nuts (almonds,pistachios,sun flower seed)

Last read

news paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance
in a business of landscape and architect design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
hansom business of landscape architect and design,leader and a coach in landmark education(personal training and develop) integrity(man of my word,fun, great communicator,love to be in love,cook magical food nuts dance bolero salsa and rock and roll
Faith: Jewish Jewish
love to be involve and to make a real different in people life in community's (tampels) ,peace ,love, unity,contribution, freedom and celebration.......le chahim(to life)
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Graduate degree