Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you don't know should. If you see...

In his own words

If you don't know should. If you see me out, say hi. I'm a nice guy, always up for meeting new people. Came out later in life and can be a little shy at first, but open up fairly fast. And while I'm looking for that special someone, if I make some friends along the way - even better. I love the urban living and am a city guy, but I’m also a weekend country boy at heart and enjoy the tranquility of the ocean on the Cape, or the islands but also the mountains of Vermont. Grew up in Mass and Vermont. I'm very well traveled, but there's still a lot of ground to cover and I would like to find someone to do it with. I love skiing, kayaking, biking, paddleboarding, heading to the beach, cooking or hanging out with friends. Catching a Red Sox or a movie, enjoy museums, live music, and new adventures. I love to drive; really love cars. I've always enjoyed architecture and construction. This suits my job quite well. I dream of finding an old house, spending time restoring it with a partner, hopefully a house that is close to the beach. I dream of finding someone that I can share with my friends and they can share theirs with me. I dream of runs along the beach, siestas on the beach. Last minute weekend ski trips to Vermont or Europe. Great meals - kicking back and sharing stories from the past. I like good food, so if I'm not eating out, I want to be cooking up a storm and sharing w/ friends and family. I would love to have a pet or pets and potentially even children. I dream of laughing and smiling and making you laugh and smile. Making the best out of what life has to offer. You are also looking for a partner to enjoy life with, to take a ride that never seems to end. I'm a the glass is 1/2 full type of guy, but I'm also a realist. You're a fun person that's loyal to their friends. Integrity and trust are non-negotiable; it's the foundation of relationships. You enjoy being around people, and small intimate settings, but you also crave alone time. You do what is right and enjoy giving back - enjoy volunteering. Any attitude or arrogance and we won't get along. I enjoying being chill and avoid conflict - although I will speak my mind. I love confidence. Tend to like younger - although I've met some great older guys too. Masculine guys that have a good head on their shoulders with sharp focus, self respect and a good attitude catch my eye. I try to surround myself with good people, you should too. Someone that can make me think straight when I need to and that I can set straight when they need to. I'm told opposites attract. I want to find someone that I WANT to make smile - a guy that I WANT to DO whatever I can to make them feel good, feel happy. A guy that WANTS to do the same to me. I don't live in a cloud, although I do want to live the dream. Looking for a a guy that is able to sleep well at night and jumps out of bed looking forward to what the day has to offer. I'm pretty close to my family and have a great set of friends - although most of them are straight and in the burbs. It's made it difficult to find someone special. I've focused heavily on my career, and put dating on the back burner until very recently. I've got a great job, one that I love - but I like to think I'm good at balancing work and life - I've certainly become much better at it. Looking for someone that enjoys the arts and cultural events, that's a lil artsy fartsy. I don't watch much TV or go to many movies, but looking to change this. So it's a plus if you're into some shows, and not necessarily just TV, but any type of show such as theater, music and so on. I'm looking for more than a best friend but also a best friend. You are too. You're out there, I know you are. So - in a few paragraphs that's a little bit about me. If you have any interest in grabbing a coffee, drink or something to eat – and getting to know each other a little bit more --- shoot me a note.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with Boxers, would love to get another one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Of course Boston - The Cape, Martha's Vineyard Vermont. Cambridge, North End. San Fran/Scottsdale. Europe or out west for Skiing, Hong Kong, Sydney, Amsterdam, Barcelona, NYC, lake region of Italy. PTOWN.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Music, just about anything - loud when I need to think, quiet when I want to listen or talk. French Pressed Coffee, red wine, gin, Makers Mark. Food, just about anything try to be healthy, and limit beef. Skiing, biking. Learning something new.

For fun

Skiing in the winter; running when I can. Biking or kayaking, Vermont. Reading a book. Traveling. Eating out trying new things. Catching a Red Sox game or a cool concert. Weekends (or weeks) on the Cape or exploring small French towns.

Last read

I don't have a chance to read enough. I just finished A year in Province. A news bluff, both local and nationally. I just bought The Post American World....which I'm looking forward to....reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Management/Director of a very large Life Sciences/Biotech firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mutt - mostly English, some Scottish, Irish and Austrian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
is Karma a religion? I have faith and want to do what's right.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UMASS - Amherst.......4 very good years....Caesar Ritz - Brig, Switzerland