Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is short better start living it..

In her own words

My kids are my life! I have two girls 7 and 9 if you have kids that's great. I'm a gym nut and won't skip my gym time for anything but wouldn't mind a partner. I like fishing, camping,pretty much anything to do with the out doors so long as my feet stay on the ground :) Love taking my dog to the park.I'm a very sociable person.I shoot a mean game of pool and my karaoke is like a dog howling at the ( trust me not good ). As for music I am country all the way, but i will listen to pretty much anything (not rap).. I enjoy going out but not so much to the clubs tho from time to time i lets my girlfriends talk me into it.. most nights you will find me at home cuz nothing beats a good book, glass of sweet red wine, and a fire place. I like a man that not only enjoys being a father but loves being a dad.Someone who knows that our kids really are the only ones who love us unconditionally and so we must put the time in to teach them, love,respect,loyalty and above all compromise. And hopefully the man I meet will have all of these qualities. I'm just looking for my guy.. I'd just like to add...If you like what you see (thank you!!) ...but let me be the first to tell you I am no barbie and have no desire to be... I am a tall woman , thick and curvy .. I'm definitely a meat and potatoes girl lol... I love the way I look..... I am and love being a women .. I love smelling good,try to keep myself looking good and above all I love it when a man likes a women that takes care of herself .. okay enough about me ..good luck in finding yours and remember not everyone is perfect but hell you only need one

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

((((((Kyky)))))) Best dang papillon in the world world

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oscar's Bar and Grill ... Best oysters in town that I've found so far.

Favorite things

I'm a country music nut ... but i like a little of everything ( not rap). I don't really have to many favorites, well if it's food it's definitely seafood..

For fun

Wow pretty much anything can be fun if you out with the right person... But I do like poker,shooting pool and just about everything outdoors. (so long as my feet stay on the ground lol ).

Last read

A romance novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm in school to become a dental assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference