Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Red Bluff, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for a "Lady" with high morals and values.

In his own words

A few words to describe me are: Easy going, honest, committed, trustworthy, responsible, stable, self sufficient, hard working, handy around the house, love to laugh, thoughtful and caring. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy the simple things in life. My dad taught me (by example) how to treat a lady. My folks are still happily married after 64 years. II do know my way around the kitchen (thanks Mom) I really enjoy working on home projects either at my place or assisting friends anytime they need help. I have 2 great boys, one that lives with me most of the time and the other serving our country in the Navy. I am a very involved Dad that's first priority has been my boys. Creating great childhood memories for them is very important as well as preparing them for this crazy world. Saturday morning garage sales is a hobby with myself and my youngest. I enjoy a even mix of hard work and hard play. Not into the party or bar atmospheres.(been there done that 25 years ago) I do enjoy a cold beer or glass of wine after a hard day at work. I really enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am most comfortable in blue jeans and a comfy shirt. I am looking for someone that enjoys life, EZ going, happy, fun to be around, self sufficient, honest, faithful,energetic and have high morals. If you enjoy rolling up your sleeves and working side by side that is a plus. Household chores is shared by all living in the house. Drama with ex's not required. I do not tolerate drugs or game players. I would like you to want to explore the future, having fun while growing older and wiser.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog. Lab mix pound rescue, She is getting grey in the face now days .

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Living in Norcal there is much to do and much to see. I have lived and worked in Amsterdam in early 90's and would love to go back for a vacation


De Anza College, Cupertino, CA

Favorite things

I listen to classic rock and country. I enjoy watching Two and a half men, home repair /landcaping tv shows. Favorite foods Italian, Mexican, anything BBQ, chineese, sushi. I enjoy classic car shows, swap meets ; Garage sales. 4 wheelin.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, hangin with family and friends, gardening and landscaping, boating and camping. garage sales, thrift stores, riding dirtbike with youngest boy and trying to keep up.

Last read

My Mom's old cookbooks to get new ideas for dinners. Bronco Driver Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just redirected my career back to what I enjoy in 2012. Love it. I owned my own business for almost 10 years. Due to this wonderful economy I closed it down. Now working in the medical field at a local facility.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I received my hands on education through the "school of hard knocks". Worked with some of the best in Silicon Valley. I was fortunate to be part of three successful start up companies.