Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Endicott, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Rx for a Happy Life

In her own words

It's time I meet someone who is sane, motivated and happy with themselves and the life they have made. If you're not happy with yourself, how can you make anyone else happy? If you are searching to find a girl who might compliment your optimistic outlook, strong work ethic and family values, in addition to your witty and peaceful nature, strike up a conversation and let's see where it goes! I was raised on the water. I love anything to do with nature. I enjoy relaxing with friends around a fire whether on the patio or lakeside. To sum it up, my idea of a good time is making memories and spending time with awesome people. From checking out cop-dramas in pjs, red-eyeing it to Vegas or going out for a beer at the corner dive, I like plain 'ol fun with a side of variety. Cooking is one of my passions, so if you are a picky eater, this may not work. I love to try to recipes and different ethnic foods. I love to travel and explore new things to do with my son. Motherhood is amazing and the best journey yet! Education is important to me and I would like to find a guy that is also professional, securely employed, financially stable and a life-long learner. To sum it up, I am a genuinely good person looking for a genuinely good, classy man with a great sense of humor. PS- I am currently on a mission to learn how to use power tools...correctly (and effectively).

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near a body of water. I'm a big fan of the Great Lakes for the scenery, recreation and party! Lake Erie is my get-a-way favorite... and my amazing family lives there. Bonus!


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things...i have a lot. I enjoy cooking for people. I am finally working on my art again after a hiatus.

For fun

Summertime is sacred. Spent at the beach! Boating, hiking, camping, sitting at the docks, fishing or swimming with the fishies. When it's not summer, its time for a road trip, couch trip or making it up as we go...

Last read

I'm a bit of a loser in this category since reading almost instantly conks me out. I am an avid reader of magazines and DIY rag excerpts. Small doses. I don't remember the last novel I read...but im sure it was a Patterson-esque novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach others what I love to happily employed!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Happily Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Having an education is important to me.