Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wildechoes1

39 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How to sum one's self in the digital frontier....

In his own words

How to sum one's self in the digital frontier. Hmm... Witty, cooky, sarcastic, sinner and a lover, direct and open, outdoorsy, knows the meaning-characteristics of integrity, kind and actually being kind, oldest of 5, cries at the end of Shawshank Redemption but not too My Girl. A dreamer and believer, has faith but believes karma is everything. I love being outside, from my lawn chair watching sunrises and sunsets, to toes in the sand, salt water on my face, a paddleboard under my feet, or feet in another land. All passports holders with pages to be stamped are welcomed. just an easy going guy not searching for perfect, but the one you want to hear from or see at the end of the day, that's perfect. Looking for that someone I do want to call after we just enjoyed the day with, share fun, and silly odd times with, jump in puddles, bike rides, enjoy people watching on a patio, listen waves crash and tell me something they never tell anyone. I'm the kind of guy that will open the door for the person behind me and let them go first, and wash the dishes even after i cook, however you have to keep the glass filled, and be happy to show that someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a monster German Shepard and ridgeback mix, who does not know how big he has become

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wendy Trail, San Diego, Blue Table, beach and ocean, the mountains, Getty. CO, nature. anyplace new!

Favorite things

Sushi, veggie pizza, mexican, huge brilliant burger and beer, good friends and a pub, long non-stop exciting day at work. Roadtripping.

For fun

Anything outside is perfect, hiking, camping, kayaking, running, sailing & surfing (time to learn) chilling outside w/ a cup of coffee watching people go by. Enjoying the beach or the mountains. My nephew non-stop excitment.

Last read

Christopher Moore, The Road, Cannon T3i Shooting Perfect photos.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference