Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-47 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Red-headed Sookie looking for my Eric for some major neck nookie while enjoying the nightlife (and daytime) together.

In her own words

I'm looking to share my life with a wonderful, honest man, but not rush into anything. That doesn't mean I'm not interested in fun along the way :-) I'm interested in finding out about a person "naturally", not just from a list on a dating site, but will you whisper jokes in my ear during a movie (which I enjoy if you have a great sense of humor) or do you like complete silence during a movie (which, I hate to admit, you won't get from me; don't get me wrong, I'm not a chatterbox, but I do find myself getting caught up in a movie enough to cry or say, "Don't go in the attic!" I'm a huge tech geek. I have a Master's degree in computers and have taught at the college level for several years. I also have a degree in English and Humanities, so I like to discuss a good book or movie over a warm latte or a cold beer. I love watching a good game of sports, as long as I have a team to root for (or against). I have read that a lot of men want someone who hikes everywhere, camps every weekend, and has a snowboard in the back of their car. Don't get me wrong, I really enjoy doing all those things too, but if those are you're ONLY weekend activities, you'll be disappointed in me. I love getting out and about, but I have 2 considerations in my life: my son and my knees. I would rather include my son in whatever I do, but he's fine with "mommy getting mommy time". Plus, if I tell him I'm going shopping, he wants nothing to do with it. ;-) He's 8-years-old and can pretty much take care of himself (vs a toddler, etc.) I'm an Army vet and hurt my knees while serving (in Monterey, CA, so no war stories from me). As long as I take care of my knees, they take care of me and I never have a problem. But hiking every weekend is out of the picture. Maybe once a month, but let's consider a movie for the next weekend ;-) I have a whole lifetime of experiences I'd love to share, but I'd rather do it face-to-face and not just as a quite note here. If you have a specific question or would like to start an e-mail conversation before meeting, just e-mail me. :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

True Blood, The Walking Dead, House, Firefly, Fringe, Craig Ferguson, romance novels, tech gadgets, my Samsung III, The Princess Bride, any James Cameron movie, coffee first thing in the morning, Alex Skarsgard, tattoos (I have 4), warm sunny places

Last read

Does Twitter count? ;-) Forbidden by J. Frank. Now reading a book by John Edward.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree