Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Palatine, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
fair warning...I may be addicted to espn

In his own words

I am competive and stubborn by nature, sometimes it can be advantageous and other times it can be my greatest fault. I am a sports nut, there is rarely a time espn or csn is not on my tvs at home. When it comes down to it, having a sports bar may have been the best job for me. I get paid to watch sports, golf and play softball. I don't think any of my friends feel sorry for me. As much as I love sports, I do have other interests such as history, law and even some theatre performances. I would love to find someone to travel with and visit places like Rome, Ireland, Pompei, Hawaii or pretty much anywhere. I was born an only child to parents who both worked. Don't get me wrong, I love both of them and they did a great job raising me but I have developed a habit of keeping problems to myself and working them out on my own. Not everyone understands how that works. I lost my father almost 5 years ago to complications from Lukemia and not a day goes by where I do not miss him. I am currently working on setting up an annual golf outing to raise money for The Univeristy Of Chicago Hospitals in his honor. I have a goal this year of doing at least 1 race a month for the entire year January - Frozen Zucchini 5k - 29 min - 39th overall February - Cupid's Undie Run - No Time, raised over $400 for Children's Tumor Research March - Glenview Indoor Tri March - Bunny Rock 5k April - Shamrock Shuffle April - Pat's Run May - CPD Memorial 5k May - Merril Down n Dirty 10k June - FAB 5k June - Illinois Warrior Dash July - 'Merica 5m trail run July - Super Spartan July - Chicago Undie Dash August - Wisconsin Warrior Dash August - Chicago Sprint Triathlon September ? October ? November ? December ?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I have two dogs. One is a Boxer and the other is a terrier-coyote mix. I adopted both from shelters. They are extremely friendly, energetic and love attention.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When im not working in my bar or office or training at the gym, my favorite places to be are on the softball field or golf course or rough housing with my two dogs. I have a 3 year old terrier-coyote mix and a 4 month old boxer

Favorite things

Sports, Bears, Notre Dame, Blackhawks, White Sox, U of Arizona, Duke, Irish History, Military tactics and history, DMB, Coldplay, i like a lot of music and my taste changes depending on what im doing at the time

For fun

My free time is becoming less and less as I have involved in my community more and more. I enjoy it though, it keeps me out of trouble and it does have many networking advantages.

Last read

Currently reading Those Are Real Bullets which is an account of Bloody Sunday in Derry Northern Ireland in 1972.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a bar and restauarnt in Palatine. I also volunteer as an assisstant high school wrestling and youth football coach. I also volunteer time to St Baldrick's, the American Cancer Society and other charitbale organizations
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Im catholic but my last time in church was either for a wedding or my god-daughters baptism...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I originally went to the University of Arizona for school and football, due to multiple injuries I decided to hang up the cleats and transfer to Western Illinois where I graduated with a degree in Management and minors in History and Marketing