Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Erik. First and foremost, I'm a...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Erik. First and foremost, I'm a father to my two boys. I was born and raised in San Diego County. I'm looking for a long term relationship. I'm athletic and competitive. I'd like to find a girl who also enjoys the outdoors and sports. Nobody would characterize me as an outgoing personality but I do like to have fun. I'm typically shy at first but I'm not afraid to open up once I get to know you. I'm looking for a girl who is honest, good with their money, smart, loyal, sweet and cute. Oh and loves kids. That's not too much to ask, right? :) If you think we would be a good match you can either wink or email me. Good luck to you!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

The view of Downtown San Diego from Fort Rosecrans, hiking Cowles Mountain or taking a drive along the Coast Hwy. Love weekend getaways to Palm Springs, Big Bear/Arrowhead and Julian. Vacations to Hawaii.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy most all music. 80's music is my favorite. I enjoy most all kinds of foods; steaks, burgers, mexican, italian, sushi. My kids and I are currently into watching re-runs of Home Improvement-great show:)!

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, walks along the beach, going to a padre game or two, doing yardwork and being outdoors i.e., packing a lunch and going to the Wild Animal Park for the day. I also enjoy relaxing and hanging with friends and family.

Last read

A good night story to my kids every night.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Criminal Justice.