Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Davidson, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-47 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm alot more fun than your ex

In her own words

I am wild at heart with a gypsy soul and a free spirit. I'm southern( if you don't understand what that exactly means then you won't understand me), intelligent, artistic, passionate, intuitive, and sensual. Friends will tell you I am adventurous, hilarious, brutally honest, fearless, loyal, curious, suffers from a case of wanderlust, a silver spoon redneck and have a great a$@( match won't allow the word..I hate being filtered btw). And you MUST have a great sense of humor to hang with me. I'm not for the faint of heart. I love road trips, diet coke, moonshine, Willie,Waylon and Johnny, Indians and Harleys, airstreams, cowboy boots, vintage western shirts and perfectly worn denim, dirt roads and small towns, cows, horses and most anything with 4 legs, Texas, BBQ, biscuits and gravy, crazy ex-girlfriends, old barns, Cheryl Strayed and Elizabeth Lesser. Cowboys(real don't make ya a cowboy), power tools, boiled peanuts, roadside diners, Juke Joints and Honky Tonks, the fiddle, bluegrass music, random acts of kindness, daring and live out loud people, rodeos, anyone who loves to cook because I hate it, lighting bugs and mason jars, rocking chairs, Trust and Luck, NC, bullfrogs and billygoats, Horseshoes and hubcaps, Maps..even the ones we make ourself, the road less traveled, yard art, Christmas Lights, big trucks, Beauty in unexpected places, the carnival, a strong work ethic, a grounded moral compass, mistakes and unanswered prayers. I dislike boundaries, country clubs, people who are impressed with themselves, negativity, people who are easily offended, men who spend more time getting dressed than I do, anyone who is rude or disrespectful to children,animals and the elderly.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

You must love animals. I'll know if you're faking it too. My dog is a "dude.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an apparel designer and own a lifestyle brand company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
My religion is very simple. My religion is kindness. Dalai Lama
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference