Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good Christian man!

In her own words

I'll Fall in Love Again!" or so Sammy says in his song, and I know I will too! The question is just with "who"? :-) I would love to find a strong, confident man, someone whose PLAYFULNESS and PASSION could match my own. A partner with strong VALUES, CHARACTER and INTEGRITY, which would be reflected in the CHOICES he makes for his life, NOT just by what he SAYS. A man that makes me feel like i am home, just by being in his arms. I am NOT looking for someone to "kill time with", a friend with "benefits", but rather a Christian man who is actually trying to deepen his relationship with Christ, as opposed to just calling himself a Christian because he goes to church on Sundays, and wants the same in his future wife. I am not perfect and sin-free and don't expect my match to be, but I have made some mistakes these past 5 years being single and just tired of messing around with dead-end situations-took me a while but now I know I am ready for God's best in my life, and i am trying to walk in obedience, stumble as i may, and am interested someone with the same desire :-) So with THAT said obviously it is important that you know what it is you are looking for and have both the time, interest and emotional availability to develop a relationship if things click. and if so, then let's have some fun, keep it real, and who knows, maybe, if we are lucky, we might just "fall in love again", and how cool would that be! (-; ME: I LOVE to laugh (even if at myself!)-I am VERY PLAYFUL! I love going to comedy clubs; love a good rock concert from time to time, LOVE a variety of music depending on my mood (but a rocker at heart thus the Sammy Hagar reference in my title line (-; I play the piano a little and love to sing (mostly in the shower though!). I have a pretty happy heart. (-: I am a very caring, nurturing, honest, sensual, sometimes sassy, and passionate woman. I hope to be able to change the world for the better someday, hopefully working with children in need. My friends say I am one of the nicest people y know, that I am a strong, smart and confident lady, an wesome mother, and someone that would do anything for someone she cares about. I am pretty independent, I like who I am and I don't feel I need somebody outside of myself to "complete" me, am not afraid of a lively, but friendly, debate and can stay up all night talking with the right person. But a bit old fashioned and a romantic at heart and expect to be treated like a lady. I am pretty much a good girl, with a little bit of an edge/wild side (but with God's help and grace, am trying to keep that under control!) (-; I grew up on dirt bikes, camping, fishing, boating, and sailing (and yes I can bait a hook), and I used to scuba dive. My big dream is to hang glide off the cliffs of SF beach someday (and just bought a introductory lesson! thank you groupon!).I am a very good cook and enjoy preparing a nice meal/evening for my special man. I am very creative and very inquisitive - I have a thirst for knowledge and would love a partner that shares that with me. I like a good challenge. I truly believe everything happens for a reason even if we don't know the reason at the time. I believe in trying to ALWAYS find the blessing in everything that comes my way. I put my trust in God , always.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love love love animals! did volunteer work at a shelter years ago - I have cats and the cutest boston terrier/beagle mix....adorable!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is at the beach - rain or shine, I truly love the ocean! I really enjoy the outdoors in general-Bodedga Bay often, Donner Lake, Scotts Flat Lake, Mount Tam/Muir Woods, SF, to give you an idea of what I like. I like to travel.

Favorite things

Falling asleep to the sound of the ocean...slipping into crisp clean sheets....snuggling in bed on a rainy day...the sound of my boys giggling...dark chocolate...the night sky from a hottub...wildflowers in spring...the sun on my skin....slow dances

For fun

I enjoy camping/RVing but also enjoy those 5 star hotels and fine dining as well! On the weekends I try to find a nice place out of the way to take the kids for a little hike and recently have gotten into kayaking at the lake

Last read

Read about a book a week....pretty diverse from the bible, to books on parenting, business, psychology, self-enrichment, the classics, poetry, and a novel for fun here and there! Blink, Mitch Albom Books, Captivating by Stasi Eldredge, Tipping Point



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the marketing manager for an architectural firm and fortunate to have a very flexible schedule - can pick up boys after school most days (my boys that is!), but sometimes have to pull an all-nighter to make a deadline, but works for me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
On my mother's side, my grandfather was from Sicily (which I admit i am very proud of that heritage) and her mother was Irish....great combination...( -; On my father's side, English, German and Dutch, thus the blonde hair and blue eyes... ( -
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic - now a Christian. Definitely NOT into "religion" but definitely into pursuing God and the same would be true of my match. SO IF YOUR PROFILE DOESNT HAVE A FAITH PREFERENCE FOR CHRISTIAN FOR YOUR MATCH - WE WILL NOT BE A MATCH.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral