Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Am I the only one that thinks this is silly?

In his own words

What to say, What to say? Here goes.. Why not start with who I am? My name is Joey, and I've a passion for mixed martial arts. I can't really say that I do too much, but when I am not preparing for a fight I can be found having a night on the town with friends, or just simply winging it. Football season is hands down my favorite season. The guy you're reading about, yea, huge Greenbay Packers fan. Most of my time is spent working out, training, or visiting with my dad. He and I are the closest in my family, and he is pretty much all I have. There are many things I could ramble about myself, but I feel if you're interested you'll ask. My kind of women: I am simply looking for a women who enjoys staying fit, eating right, and takes care of herself. In no way am I looking for women to take care of me, but a little nurturing doesn't hurt. I like to make sure that who I am with is comfortable at all times, and enjoys the companionship of ones self as I do. I want to find someone that will work together as a team. Someone that what I don't understand she does, and Vice Versa. Simply put love is what I am looking for, and I've yet to find it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A rescue Chihuahua/Shitzu named Frito, brindle color.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong was awesome ! I enjoy anything, but clubbing..


Georgia Perimeter College, Decatur, GA

Favorite things

Running in the rain, training, reading new articles about food and health. I like to learn something new about certain foods, and how they can help the body. That's what I am going to school for. Looking to get my degree in Nutrition.

For fun

Sporting events, outdoors, running, MMA, lifting, running, almost anything..

Last read

The last thing I read was an article Whole grain vs. Multi grain foods.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I drink on the weekends, and when the Packers are playing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
As of now GPC is where I am attending to get my Associates in Non-Teaching Physical Education. After I've done that I plan to transfer over to GSU, and get my Bachelors in Nutrition.