Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Forthright. Laughs often (not infrequently at myself). Goes well with whiskey.

In his own words

Hello there. Welcome. Feel free to show yourself around. Verbose, yes, but I've thrown some jests in to keep you thinking. I'm new in town, so also feel free to show me around. Some summary and non-sequitor statements, a preview of sorts: Yes, I want to order dessert. Socially well adjusted nerd. Not quite hip. Not quite square. Won't bore you. Won't frighten or worry friends/family. I’d rather bring you curry than flowers. Courteous enough to return the cart to the corral, whimsical enough to ride it there. The more free-flowing, list version: I enjoy the following things: passport stamps, palindromes, photography (alliterations). Things I aspire to: spontaneity, humor, and exploration. Beverages of choice: coffee (black), tea, beer, wine (red white), Scotch, Bourbon. I think the following people probably don't get enough credit for being geniuses: David Bowie, Ghandi, H-C Bresson, Dr. Seuss, and Christopher Walken. If I had a power animal it would be an avocado - yeah, I did that. I love having my back scratched even more than a massage. I love my family. Philosophical/beliefs-centric version: most of what i've done has been guided by one of two primary principles (or both) - 1) leave the world a better place than i've found it 2) explore. These are by no means mutually exclusive, but some pursuits fit into one better than the other. 2 can lead to 1, and attempts at 1 can lead to 2. make sense? Ideally I improve myself in the process. I'm so fucking far from perfect, but my imperfections are pretty damn awesome sometimes (no brag, just fact).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

New around here, but Varga and Go Vertical seem to have my attention

Favorite things

Authors: H. Murakami, Dr. Seuss, D. Sedaris, M. Gladwell, S. Rushdie, K. Vonnegut Movies: Inception, Pulp Fiction, Memento, Baraka, PCU, Life Aquatic, Waking Life Shows: Dexter, 30 Rock, The Wire, True Blood (guilty pleasure), Parks and Rec, Boardwal

Last read

Currently working on "1Q84" by Murakami, "Life" by Keith Richards, and "Soccernomics" by Kuper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral