Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Confident, witty, joyful, curious, romantic, loving, financially savvy, athletic, kind, open-minded, French-speaking, poem-writing, musical, confident, intelligent, motivated, outgoing, and a little in the clouds at times (I dream). I'm looking for someone who can't get enough of life and yet finds contentment in the midst of it. Someone who wants to explore, and will challenge me to grow, too. Also I enjoy some good banter. A little about me: I love learning. I own my home and like doing little projects. I enjoy going to shows, sitting on picnic blankets, walking around town, throwing the frisbee, going out for coffee, trying new food, poetry readings, riding bikes, playing music (drums, guitar, piano). My faith in God is a significant part of my life. Fitness and health are important to me (I take kickboxing classes 4 times/week), as is reflection and rest. I love life and am grateful for my days here more than I am attached to any one activity or thing. I can cook you dinner, make you laugh, call your bluff, and surprise you. I think pursuit of a significant other is important.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog eventually! My family had two golden retrievers and they were some of my best friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Odd Fellows, Smith, Elliott Bay Books, Essex, King's, Seamonster Lounge, The Tractor, Victrola, the library, Neumos, WS Ferries, Golden Gardens, Smith

Favorite things

Movies: Royal Tanenbaums, Music: Ryan Adams, Fleet Foxes, Ben Folds, Jon Foreman Food: Thai Food, French cuisine, most things I love Shows: The Office, Parks and Rec. Don't watch much TV.

For fun

Time with people. Frisbee, ferry rides, hiking, shows, dancing. I want to learn to do the things you think are fun, too.

Last read

The War of Art - Steven Pressfield.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach, landlord (at my house) and play drums.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing an M.Ed.