Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Riverton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 7 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
come on, roll the dice, find the beautiful woman of your dreams.

In his own words

I'm a well traveled, well dressed man. I like nice things, nice, clean and organised. I'm always prompt and on time for an appointment. Even though procrastination is my biggest defect of character. I get overwhelmed with it at times with the details of running my business and life. Seems each year I get more and more stuff to do and its hard to fit it in. I try to push along. I meditate to keep relaxed. I hate the suburbs and love the city. People from every walk of life get along with me. I'm a loving, kind, honest person that enjoys spending time with almost anyone. Couple glasses of some Merlot, pref, French. Laugh and get to know each other. Simple! Looking for you! And only you! To Love only you! Help I'm lost in a sea of despair! I need a beautiful woman to save me and only me.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

2 little frenchies

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

On my chair with a glass of Merlot from Bordeaux. With some music or a book.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

going to NYC or the mountains, reading,watching, eating, or watching some good movie. Watching Sun dance channel. Experiencing some place new.

For fun

seeking new things, learning , observing things in thier natural state. I like eat new foods. Go to Naples, Fla. and sit on the beach. Go hiking or just a walk in NY. Good time with some friends.

Last read

I will read mostly classic lit like : Pensées, Candide, Nausea.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
self empoyed
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Welsh, French, German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Yes Ohio State taught me! Thank god I speak a little French and they sent me exchange students for roommates. Those guys taught me how to be! Yes, I'm serious!