Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 15 miles of Artesia, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Think Deeply

In his own words

If you’re like me, you’re on here to maximize your chances of finding a particular type of person: someone who is contemplative, funny, adventurous, knows how to dress, and is of course, good looking. Someone who knows how to have a good time but whose life can’t be reduced to one elaborate attempt to keep himself entertained. Someone who can be cordial, respectful, even sophisticated, yet cut loose, crack jokes, watch silly YouTube videos, and sing along with Taylor Swift at the top of his lungs. Someone who cares about people and has put thought into his religious beliefs (or lack thereof) but isn’t morally or intellectually condescending. And someone who can write a paragraph that isn’t chock-full of fragments… lol. Unfortunately, I’m not that impressive. I can say, though, that I’ll never stop becoming all the above. If you can say the same, we’re on the same boat. Speaking of boats, I moved here from the Philippines when I was 5. I grew up in the IE and graduated with a BA in Philosophy. I’ve recently started training to fill an English teaching position in the fall. I listen to a variety from music, from oldies, pop, alternative rock (Copeland, Mae) to hip hop (think Bone Thugs and The Roots: more old school/underground than what's on the radio). Among my interests is basketball—to me it’s more of an art form than it is a sport. I've been told that when I maneuver on the court it looks like I'm dancing... and that’s exactly what it feels like. Unfortunately, that is the closest I've been to being a dancer, haha. Though I’m fascinated by hip hop culture and dance (the Jabbawockeez are my heroes). I also love import cars. I've been building a "race car" from the ground up for 5 years and can't wait to take it to the track. Fitness has also become a passion of mine. I eat clean, lift 5 days a week and do HIIT (sprint) once a week. Only a few months til I hit my 30 lb increase goal!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference