Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for that lovable someone to laugh a night away! I have the best one liners...let's go!

In his own words

Having some brews at a good comedy club is a blast...I love to be around people who laugh and can make me laugh as well! I'm a sarcastic joker, so a sense a humor is a MUST for all who hang with me. I can sit at home watching horror and action movies, but I can also get into some romantic comedies as well. I used to DJ, so I also like a sporadic night of loud music at my house with friends to make em' dance the night away in a cozy atmosphere. Salsa, freestyle and today's dance music is what I'm into. Most of the Rap and RB that is out there today is garbage, that's why I like to keep it retro. I love most things that are "yester-year". I think my major goals are accomplished...I've raised two wonderful children, and two step daughters who will forever be in my heart and soul no matter where I go. I just look forward to having a beautiful home and live out my life blissfully happy, be that traveling, or just on the couch listening to someone whispering sweet nothings into my ear! Hey I'm a Pisces, I make art and happiness out of the most mundane things. With being a Pisces, being neat and organized is my thing...Damn, I guess people would call that anal, oh well, we can't all be perfect! Native Brooklynite, moved here to Orlando a few years back. I worked my up north and now it's time for me to relax and spend some time with my father who is in his twilight years. I have all the time in the world now to hang out and enjoy the scenery. Ahhhh, life is good! Now if I could only get that boat..... Now, also, with all that time that I have, I also care for someone who has Alzhiemer' if that's a sticking point just move on. I've met people who want time only spent on them and theirs and get frustrated. My life is about maintaining hapiness now, and, as we all is first. That is a main reason why I'm here in Central Florida. So, if you're looking for that loyal friend, where it can turn into something greater, and laughter is a key to your heart...see me... Ok, I must add this, if there are no pictures in your profile don't IM me. I may not be the most attractive man out there but I want what I want.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been to many great spots here in Orlando, that's why I love it so much...makes me forget the hustle of NYC. But Brooklyn is the hottest spot on this earth, hands DOWN.

Favorite things

My home, my friendships. Yeah, no doubt.

For fun

Anything is fun for me...with good company nothing ever sucks.

Last read

This is going to be funny, but, Victoria Gotti's book. Just fascintated with people's need to excuse a family member's bull...Oh, and Candace Bushnell's book...trying to delve into the mind of a woman...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference