Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wightgirl116

40 year old woman | Easton, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little bit country..... A little bit rock n' roll :)

In her own words

I am a very laid back girl who is not into drama. At this point in my life, I know what I want and I am not going to settle. I would rather be single for the rest of my life than be with someone who does not satisfy my needs/me. I am a funny girl who likes to laugh and make others laugh. I like being surrounded by good/real people. I have encountered many fake people and I try my best to avoid them. I am very active and I tend to get bored quite easily. I love to try new things as long as they are rational and reasonable. I am a high school English teacher and I bartend on the side. I love both jobs. It is nice to have extra money especially since I just bought my first home :) I just recently moved to the Palmer Twp area and I am ready to get out and have some fun! I am rather picky about the guys I date. Sorry...but aren't we all in some way or another???? We all have preferences when it comes to dating someone. I absolutely hate smoking. I can't stand smoking. It is unattractive and one of the nastiest habits anyone could ever have. Sorry...... I have never smoked and I am keeping it that way! I am looking for a guy who I can hang out with and perhaps have a relationship with some time in the future. I am not really going into this with the idea that I will find "the one"..... Of course, I would like to meet a potential suitor :) I am a very mellow person and it takes a lot to upset me. This can be a good/bad thing. I tend to let things roll off of my shoulders. I love to hang out and do whatever. I am easy going. I have a great sense of humor and appreciate humor and sarcasm in a man as well. I am the kind of girl who wakes up and goes where the day takes me. As a teacher, I live by a plan..... Therefore..... I am not all about having a set plan on a daily basis when it comes to what I am doing for the day. I am the kind of girl who will hop in my car and take a road trip on the whim. I love being able to do whatever I want and live life without many obstacles in my way. I am a "free bird" kinda gal! My ideal guy would be someone who can make me laugh....that is tops on the list. I do need to be attracted to you......this is not something new to anyone. I love working out/being active....so you should too. I am not really looking for someone who does not have the same appreciation for physical well being. The only other requirement is that you must be taller than me. Sorry if that sounds picky, but I am not that tall. Oh yeah....one more thing...I do not like to be smothered. I like to have time to myself and time to go out with my friends. If you are the type of guy who is controlling and needs to know where your girl is 24/7....then I am not interested. If you enjoy humor, the simple things, and seeing where the road can take you, then feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a Boxer, but sadly I had to put him down :( Worst feeling......

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not have a designated "hotspot". I am cool with going anywhere as long as the atmosphere is good. I tend to go to dive bars because they are low key. I am always up for the beach. I love to lay out in the sun. It is an addiction. Hawaii anyone?

Favorite things

I love to work out. I love food, shopping, dogs, the Apple Store, the color blue, sleeping in, laughing, partying with a few close friends, the SUN, shoes, flip flops, and the beach!

For fun

I am the kind of girl who has a hard time sitting still. I am always on the go even if I have no place to go:) I love to go out, shop, work out, walk my dog, party, you name it...I am open to trying anything once...maybe. I love being active!

Last read

Being that I am a high school English teacher, I will read anything once. I am currently reading books that deal with physical health and well being. I do LOVE to read when I can get the chance!!! Reading does make you smarter!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 12th Grade English along with Mythology. I love it. I just do not love grading papers. Teachers can relate:)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mixed bag. I am Italian, Irish, and German with a little mix of other ethnicities. I guess I am a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious. Do I believe there is a higher being??? Possibly... but I believe that we all have the right to accept what is real in our own eyes.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's degree in Media Communications/English. I have my highschool teaching certification along with my Master's degree in Instructional Technology. I am deciding what to go back to school for next. I just can't seem to get enough!