Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! Hoh! Let's go.

In his own words

Are you really reading this? Or are you mesmerized by my obvious hawtness? (that's a test. If you picked up on the sarcasm, you passed. Yay you) Ok, pardon the obnoxious start to this profile. Anyway, I'm a somewhat recent transplant. Cliche, I know. I moved here two years ago or so with my two sons from Texas. We love it here, if only for the weather. (There are lots of other reasons, obviously) There are tons of things to do, but a lot work better if you're a couple. (I've had friends from home ask if I'd been to Santa Barbara. Um, what, I'm supposed to just drive up? Maybe I *could* do that. ) Anyway, while on this merry journey through life, I'm in the process of improving myself all around. I'm working on getting back into shape. I'm working on buffing my head to get the perfect shine. I'm constantly reading things, too. (nonfiction, mainly; I'm a huge history buff) If you somehow made it thru that scattershot profile, feel free to message and/or wink.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

the cats are my backup plan. If this whole dating thing falls thru, I'm readyset for my old age with cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmmm. While I've been in Southern California for getting close to 2 years, I'm still learning my way around. There are a few divey sports bars in the TO area I like ok. I'm open to suggestion for nearly anything.

Favorite things

Let's list music. Flaming Lips, Cheap Trick, Eels, Ween, Wilco, Spoon, VU/Lou Reed, Arcade Fire, Bowie. Um.THere's more but I'm below 120 characters at this point now and OMG I'm running out of space to type more about what I like..Oh the humanity!

For fun

Cycling. New stuff. Live music, movies, museums, beaches, etc. As you can tell, I'm a man of original taste and pursuits. --sarcasm.

Last read

book about the premiers of the Soviet Union. I'm a serious history buff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
You should most likely have a job that supports ya'.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm really not sure how much more exciting being a native born white guy can be. I'm a fan of women, period, regardless of ethnicity, however.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college