Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 58-68 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
moving On... live each day to its fullest

In her own words

i am newly widow. I am looking for someone to make me laugh and be able to move on right now I do not have a social life at all I am looking to be friends and see where things go I have worked all my life and in Jan. 2012 I took early retirement I had been sick, then in Feb my husband of 10 months passed away was a lot to handle in a short time I need to get back into life. I need to meet new friends and move on and be happy.I am a honest, truthful loving faithful giving person. Would like to find that special someone to share some life with. I enjoy laughing and want to do that again.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

My dog is Charlie he is about 25 lbs he trys hard to talk he has got to be the sweetest dog ever Charlie will be 4 on June 26 2012 I enjoy other animals and other kinds of dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Browns studium, Progressive Filed (to me it will alwys be the Jake) I have not bowled in a long time but always enjoyed it

Favorite things

i have Crohn's so I have to watch what I eat, I enjoy tv crime shows most I enjoy music most kinds not the old country enjoy pizza, chicken, and burgars, taking walks with the right person I enjoy being honest and truthful and being a lady

For fun

I like to go to movies and out to eat. I enjoy sports football best of all. I enjoy working outside when its warm.taking long walks as the sun goes down is always fun to do or if your with someone you like to be with taking a walk is always nice

Last read

the last books i read were about not letting the little things in life get to you as in the big picture of life they mean nothing they put it all together as to what is important in life and what is not to choose your fights



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I had worked for a Dr for 7 1/2 years my crohns got bad and i had to be admitted so I ended up leaving the office and retiring
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I retired in Jan. 2012 I married last April 2011 and my husband died Feb. 2012 I worked for a local Dr for 7 1/2 years thought I would retire and enjoy life I am honest truthful caring and loving love to stay active and feel young at heart
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I used to go to church every Sunday I have faith I just have not been to church in a long time I would enjoy getting back to going if I had someone to go with me
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college
I went to Akron North High and graduated 1967 after that I went to Beauty school for a year