Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Defiance, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I really hate this part, but if I must. First,...

In his own words

I really hate this part, but if I must. First, I have good intentions. I'm looking for something long term. I have a stable job of 20 years and a house. I cook, clean, do laundry, etc. I don't need a mother, I'm looking for a partner. I can take care of myself but it would be nice to have someone to share the load. I have three daughters and would welcome more kids. I'm active and health conscientious. I exercise daily and watch what I eat, but would not call myself a fanatic. Although I stay active I don't have to be on the go all the time. I also like to relax and watch TV, read, play cards, etc. I'm a high school track coach, which is a big passion of mine. I love having the opportunity to be a positive role model in the lives of teenagers. I enjoy running and still compete in track meets locally and nationally. I'm very easy to get along with most of the time and I'm not not a demanding person at all. I have my opinions and I'm not afraid to share them, but I'm not a dictator, nor do I need one. Like I said, I'm looking for a partner, and it's important to me to find someone looking for the same thing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I really like simple things. Relaxing at home with my girls. Hanging out with friends and family. Going out to dinner.

For fun

Running. Working out. I'm competitive, so I like to play sports, board games, cards, etc. Going to sporting events.

Last read

Bible. Biblical related books lately



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Quality inspector. High school track coach. High school strength and conditioning coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, Irish, German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe it's important to make faith a part of every day life, rather than just show up to church for a few hours a week. I don't want to give the impression that I'm super spiritual or anything, but my faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school