Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Windham, NH, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's an adventure, making the most of it...

In her own words

I'm a fun girl that loves to travel, enjoys a good laugh, and plans on doing big things in this life. I try to find the positive in most things, can't help but dance when a good song comes on, and like a good mix of city and nature. I like to think I'm pretty funny (at least I can laugh at myself). :) I love a good hike, kayak, picnic, or day at the beach. Exploring new places is a serious addiction. I have an awesome group of friends and am close to my family. Going out for drinks, dinner, music or dancing are all things I'm typically up for. Life's too short to sit it out. But, that said, I'm a movie and take-out girl all the way. It's all about mixing it up. I work a "normal" job now, but have been running my own business for the last five years. Moving to NH this past winter has changed some things, but I know I'll be going back to that sooner rather than later. I'd love to find someone who has ambitions of their own, while still knowing how to appreciate life. As for this online dating experience...I fully believe there's an unspeakable chemistry to these types of things, so to really appreciate who I am, we've just got to meet up. Exchanging a couple of emails is a great start though...And if you think you'd be up for a cup of coffee or a beer to chat and get to know each other, let me know. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I had two awesome dogs up until recently and plan on getting more as soon as I'm able. The bigger the better and yes, size matters. ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In life? Nelson, New Zealand; I'd move there in a heartbeat. Locally...I like Portsmouth, Rye, Nashua the whole south/coastal area. The lakes mnts are heaven. Maine is rad too. Boston is cool, I'm a NYC girl at heart, but I love to explore...


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I love movies like the Bourne Identity series, anything with Marvel superheros, a good documentary about Africa... what can I say, I'm a woman of diverse tastes. ;)

For fun

Hitting the movies, heading out for a spontaneous road trip, just hanging at the beach. I love kayaking. A good mix of new spots & old favorites makes for a great weekend. I can have fun in a parked car though, so it's really more about who I'm with.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain. Loved it. Other than that...probably something positive psychology/self help-ish for work... 29 Gifts, Imagine, or The Art of Non-Comformity... Note to self: I need to read more fiction. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'll tell you later. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, English, Scottish, French, Dutch, Native American... a regular mutt. It works for me. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an Honors BA in English with a concentration in Creative Writing from Uconn.