Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have found my way to Baltimore from New England. Even though I was born and raised in Massachusetts, Charm City is where I call home. I've been here for three years now and despite the pleas from my friends and family up north I don't plan on leaving anytime soon! I have been lucky enough to find a great circle of friends here in Baltimore but unfortunately all the single men in the group have been scooped up by the amazing women in my life! When I'm not spending time with my friends I can usually be found herding cats...and by cats I mean Kindergarteners and by herding I mean teaching! In all seriousness I love what I do and couldn't imagine doing anything else. There is nothing that compares to going to a job every day that you love...I mean there are days when my "Mary Poppins" demeanor disappears but they are usually few and far between. Besides who can be angry for long when you know you have an entire summer to enjoy sans work?! If my friends hacked my profile I think they would describe me as an easy going person who always has great advice when you need it, or I will make you laugh so hard you'll forget why you needed my advice in the first place. If I had to describe myself I would say that I have a good head on my shoulders, I'm the person that finds joy in helping others, and I'm sarcastic as hell. The reality is that I'm usually the first one to crack a joke (probably at your expense) and when asked I'll give you my opinion even if it's not what you want to hear. I like who I am and I want to find someone who does too! Me in a nutshell: I open a mean bottle of wine, if I fall down I usually get up laughing, and I can kill my own spiders. I have just as much fun getting dressed up and going out as I do staying in and watching a movie. Basically, what I'm looking for is a man who can build me a table, put a meal on it, and crack me up while he's doing it. Extra points if he can grow a beard!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Things that I Enjoy: Game of Thrones Pizza Boardwalk Empire Maroon 5 Zac Brown Band The Ravens The Orioles

For fun

On the weekends I love to see what the city has to offer; a ballgame, a walk around the harbor, or just a visit to a museum. I am still on a mission to see what the rest of Maryland has to many exciting things just waiting to be tried!

Last read

I love to read and find myself constantly in pursuit of a great book. These are a few that I have recently read and really enjoyed: Gone Girl The Night Circus Pride and Prejudice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree