Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wicked_long_legs

29 year old woman | College Station, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Leading a particular type of extraordinary life.

In her own words

New(ish) kid in town, excited to be returning to Texas from the slopes of Park City, Utah. Now, be a gentleman, and introduce yourself. I am a sweet girl with the sense of humor a 12-year-old boy is likely to possess. I have a reputation for being extremely cerebral; however, I'm 100% capable of being a collective dork. I am an unstoppable good-idea machine, with an energy reserve that defies the First and Second Laws of Thermodynamics..no, not literally (obv.). The probability, P(A), of you keeping step with me is close to zero. At the expense of sounding trite, I am not your typical girl. I don't wear make-up, I like to get my hands dirty, I am quite knowledgeable about cars, motorcycles, sports, and other predominantly XY-type interests..and will likely be wearing 10.2 cm heels while participating in 4/4 of aforementioned activities. I prefer DC to Marvel, though admittedly, I have a soft spot for Captain America. I am somewhat obsessed with String Theory. Music is requisite for my mind. If my life had a soundtrack, you would probably download it illegally, then burn copies for all of your friends. My taste is widely-varied, yet highly-refined. While my complexity falls short of Fermat's Last Theorem (yes, I am aware it has been solved); my capricious nature has left many a man struggling to deduce my proof. Marry me, if you are one of those exceptionally rare humble chaps - egos do not excite me (confidence, on the other hand, does). I adore the proverbial "nice guy", and fiercely believe that a woman should make a man feel grateful he's a man. ..just don't dangle your participles; at least not in public ;) As an exothermic reaction, you had better watch out..I will always leave you wanting more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Chemical engineer
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Be educated. Seriously. ..and witty as hell ;)