Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm someone who enjoys finding humor in life and discovering new ideas and places. This might be a weird and nerdy summation, but I love listening to Radiolab, Fresh Air and This American Life on NPR. It's that type of curiosity that they have for life that is something I really click with. As well, I'd like to see the world from a slightly different angle and I try to be fair and honest when dealing with people. Also, since I work in entertainment/animation, I reaaally love movies, art and visual storytelling in general. Likewise, I am seeking someone who is open-minded, honest, and loves laughing at everything and nothing. Being down to earth and kind is very important to me, and if you can find enjoyment in wild adventures as well as taking a simple stroll, then we might be right for each other. ...being slightly weird and goofy is also good, too. :P

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't personally own any pets, but I find my friends' cats and dogs to be amusing in their own strange ways.

Political views



Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Films: Godfather 1 & 2, Rushmore, Stand by Me, Zoolander, In the Mood For Love, The Princess Bride, Punch Drunk Love, etc. Music: U2, White Stripes, Radiohead, La Roux, etc. TV: 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Futurama, etc.

For fun

Drawing with friends, hiking, video games, board games, going to the movies, checking out museums, karaoke, tennis once in a blue moon, photography, traveling, meeting random people. I don't cook much, but I want to get into that.

Last read

I need to read more, but some of my fav. books include Slaughterhouse Five, A Prayer for Owen Meany, What's so Amazing about Grace and To Kill a Mockingbird.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference