Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just looking to meet a sweet caring women, who's truly ready to commit. And who can appreciate a kind, giving, loving man.

In his own words

I'm giving this site one last chance. I'm a pretty simple person, I'm just looking to find a women who i can call my friend, who's committed to actually be in a LTR, someone who doesn't play HS games. Who wants to spend quality time together. Life is to short for games, so please be serious if you contact me. Special note, I don't believe that texting is a form of being in a relationship either, so please be willing to actually talk at some point. As for ME: I'm a pretty easy going person, I have my flaws just like everyone else on here, but i do know what i want and i'm not afraid to express my feelings good or bad. I'm very honest and always upfront, i don't play games with peoples emotions, because i know what its like to experience that my self. I'm a dedicated father of 2 amazing children who are my world, i have shared 50% custody of them. I don't have any Ex-wife issues, and not looking for a mom for them. If someone special was to come along that would be a bonus for us all. But know i'm very guarded when it comes to involving my children in any new relationship ( learned that lesson the hard way) Bottom Line, i have read what seems to be a thousand profiles on this site, and for the most part,most are looking for a down to earth, none cheater, non liar, none game player, none serial dater, good hearted man....WELL YOU'VE FOUND HIM Thank You for reading my profile, and please feel free to ask any questions you may have, I'm not shy and will respond. UPDATE 3/7/14 ACCORDING TO MY BEST FRIEND (NANCY) SHE BELIEVES THAT MY PROFILE COMES OFF AS TO CYNICAL. THAT IS NOT MY INTENT BY ANY MEANS, TRUST ME I'M NOT THAT WAY. THE ONLY THING I WOULD SAY IS THAT, IT MIGHT BE A BIT ON THE FRUSTRATED SIDE. BUT I CAN SAY ITS 100% ACCURATE AND HOW I FEEL, SO THAT SHOULD COUNT FOR SOMETHING.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC one of my all time favorite places....Love central park, times square, ppl watching

Favorite things

my start up photography business

For fun

photography, cooking, house projects.

Last read

Let me see your body talk..( a body language book on liars ) lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school