Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-50 in Rosarito, Mexico

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Would like to meet women looking for spiritual, and significant connection, that begins with casual dating, and romantic courtship...

In his own words

I'm a man with many talents currently recording a cd. I'm a multi instrumentalist.I am primarily a virtuoso guitar player from California, recently moved to a gate guarded community on the beach in Mexico. I presently do not "work", but have a guaranteed steady income that is more than sufficient. I surf, fish, sail, record, and enjoy anything that I care to. I answer to no one, do only what I want,I am 75 yards from the ocean, and obviously enjoy my ocean view with spectacular nightly sunsets.There is an olympic sized pool perched ten feet above the Pacific Ocean directly in front of my house.I'm looking for a woman in Baja or willing to move to Baja that is interested in living life who like me , has already tasted success, and no longer needs to pursue it. Happy to simply reap the rewards of it - open to companionship, romance, and what may lie beyond that.No apprehensions, no tension, no baggage, who is open to what may lie ahead, without trying to shape destiny, but to reap the rewards of what life gifts to you, or places in your path.. . I'm honest, monogamous, great upbringing.Youngest of 7 sibs.Divorced after menopause stole my wife, and gave an apparition that looked like her back to me. The new person did not have the heart, soul, or had any remote resemblance spiritually, or emotionally to my wife of 25 years.I was monogamous, and never ven thought of straying. One is enough for me, and my amorous urges is not throwing the heart soul and life of another, for a night that would ultimately disappoint, and shatter others lives. I've been single for less than a year, which was more than enough women, personalities and experience to know...It's a different world now, and I am not required to ensure it it's survival, and I am not equipped to help a woman understand I'm not immediately looking for a life partner. I have had a change of heart...Now I am looking for a companion. Just not the sorts I shared flesh and nothing else with. They were alright, they just did not understand when I told them up front, and immediately this was nothing more than lust for flesh, and I had no intentions or inclination towards a house complete with a companion, a white picket fenced yard. Especially when one of the pickets could possibly be thrust into my chest while peacefully dreaming. It's a different world on so many levels, now. Some locations are for viewing, some alright for a brief visit. None of those visits should make me inclined to sneak out in the middle of the night for a visit with my old friend...sanity. I'm being somewhat facetious here, I ??

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I met a fish that was of like mind, but it was a if.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

wherever your at....

Favorite things

oral sharing....

For fun

Movies at home, amorous activities until we can't. Baseball games live, surfing, fishing, good food, good company, with the possibility of finding that one true thing...

Last read

Shakey- Neil Young Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
English, poquito espanol, mi amore..