Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Buellton, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
3 adventures a day.............minimum......small or big keep them happening.

In his own words

I love to hang with my son and/or daughter, playing hockey with my buds and my passion for birding has recently been reignited. That's the real me stuff but looking for just one to hike, camp (I should do more I always feel better grounded when I return, or maybe its just the hot shower?), travel, cook, golf, listen to music (blues man here) etc. I've got the the things I like to do and am passionate about them but a crust shared............ My son had his own passion for motor sports, fortunately I had a friend that was willing and able to share same, the three of us have made many trips together. I have pretty much traveled the world already so don't need to do that any more, but I can. My work took me all over Europe, South America, China, Iceland, Mexico and US. Every time I returned here to the central coast it just looked better and better. I do really like to get to wild places of late mostly to go birding, Florida soon and Alaska on tap next. Santa Barbara is a great birding location but if you want to see other stuff ya need to go where they are. Work "forced" me to Europe and heck that's pretty cool as well. I am originally from that state with no cultural identity, NJ, so get back east periodically to visit family. I kind of go by the give a 100 times and you may get one in return, I just keep giving when ever I can and thats enough. One thing I learned when traveling..........I would get bored in the airport and just walked around, when ever some one made eye contact I would just give a big smile............guess what happens! ..............anyone out there know how to is due for a serious makeover and if I do it disaster looms!! At least I know what I can't do.

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere outdoors, Figueroa Mountain, Beaches, Carizzo unexplored trail is like a magnet...and heck the local Firestone Brew Pub is right down the street......yes I do movies, concerts and all that stuff as well.

Favorite things

As inherited from my Father my six brothers and many nephews are all big Notre Dame fans......its lead to many a family reunion and we otherwise stay in touch in many ways because of this passion our dad left us.

For fun

Have recently gotten back into my birding hobby, dropped it when the kids came along...but hiking, biking, camping all work for me. I've been passionate about hockey since I was 10 so love playing with my friends and mostly my son.

Last read

The Economist...its a great way to keep up with the world. These days much I read has to do with my birding hobby. I just read "One Shot at Forever" my bro sent it, a good read about an over achieving small town IL HS baseball team in the early 70's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference