Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Massillon, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a great new year with someone special!

In her own words

I am a single mom of two beautiful girls. They are my world!!!!! I am a funny loving down to earth person just trying to find my best friend. I can be shy at first, believe it or not but once I get confortable with someone I am blast! I have a great sense of humor and can be a bit of a smart ass at times!!! I'm a goodhearted person, and for that I have been run over a bit in the past, but not much cause I only take so much as well :) I'm ready for the next chapter in my life. I love watching movies by the fireplace, camping with my girls, horseback riding (I used to be a trainer), four wheeler riding (Its been awhile but I love going), bowling, pool (I was in APA and in the local womans pool league), darts, shooting (its been awhile since I got to do this too). I have two tatoos that are my girls names on each wrist, going out, and enjoying a drink with my friends, basketball (I love going to games even know the Cavs need help, lol). Pretty much down to try anything once, within reason :) I want someone that already know what they want in life. Someone that is ready for a serious relationship, based on TRUST, because without trust you've got nothing! I would like to meet someone that maybe someday I can introduce them to. A male figure that they could look up! I have been to 15 countries before I was 23, and would LOVE to do somemore traveling one day, when I hit the lotter!!! Other than that just ask! Please dont message me if you dont have a job, car or any aspirations in life.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Yoga




I have Cats

I would love to get a dog someday when my girls are older and can help take care of one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Italy, Colorado, North Carolina, Virginia Beach, Holland, Switzerland. I pretty much just love going anywhere new!


Stark State College of Technology, North Canton, OH

For fun

I love movies, playing pool, riding horses, four wheelers, camping, darts, fires, having a cold beverage, haging out with my girls & my friends and of course family. Going to concerts!!!

Last read

The Hunger Games, Fifty Shades of Grey & Twilight



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I do International & Domestic Shipping for a Manufacturing Co
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral