Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 49-51 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an honest, non game playing, caring, fun loving, responsible guy to get to know, that is looking for the same things in a woman

In her own words

I am a smart, strong minded woman who loves to laught. I enjoy doing things that make others happy which in turn brings me happiness. I am fun, spontaneous and have a passion for living. I have an 18 year old son who just graduated from high school and is going to college. I also have my 16 year old God Daughter that lives with me. So let me re phrase that. I also have a 16 year old daughter. It is both a privilege and an honor to be "mom". I volunteer regularly for an Organization called Brielle's Bedrooms. (Kids with Cancer) We decorate their hospital rooms in what ever they are into. (Barbies, Transformers etc) I am truly blessed. I have lots of energy and tend to be very passionate about most things. I have a good job that I like and and have been able to support myself and my kids. Things that make me happy range from Volunteering, watching my son play baseball, laughing with friend and family, going on wonderful trips, seeing plays, musicals, concert, having a few friends over to BBQ, to sitting on the beach people watching. I'm the girl in the elevator that always says "Hi, how are your"and truly means it. The list can go on for days. I want a man that is well balanced. Has a backbone but is willing to bend. Is thoughtful and considerate.Someone who wants to be in a relationship. A man I can respect & respects me, with a good sense of humor. I could go on but I'm sure its not so different than all the other girls out there. I am 44 and not looking for a one night stand. I know it sounds like a cliche', but I want to find my best friend. Someone to share good times as well as the tough times. Someone who gets me as much as I get him. I'm not on the HUNT for a husband but I do want to be with someone who has the same sort of long term goals. If this sounds like we have common goals, send me an email. I would love to meet up, chat, and see if there is something there. No matter what, I wish you well on this adventure. Please don't respond if you don't have pictures. I just delete them. I am taking a little break from this but who knows, I could be back. I wish anyone who has read this far the best of luck on your adventure. Take care Julia

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, the beach, the desert. I love to get out and meet new people. Dancing with friends, finding off the beaten path restaurants and places to see live music.

Favorite things

I love going to concerts, big and small. I love to cook new things and old favorites. I hate reality shows such as Big Brother, . Love to travel and experience new litlle towns.

For fun

I love to doing anything outside, hiking, kayaking or just going to the beach. Love to travel, go to shows, etc. I also love to cook.

Last read

Not big reader, unless I'm interested in learning something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'll Tell You Later
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree