Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bayonne, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
why fit in when you were born to stand out!

In her own words

I have quirks and contradictions that will make you smile but makes it difficult to paint the complete picture of me in a few paragraphs. I can be serious and introspective, but watch out. Feeling spunky, I could hurl a snowball/pillow your way. People remark on my outgoing personality yet when I first meet you I'd describe myself as shy (which doesn't last long). I'm grounded and mature but love to experience things with childlike wonder. Anything as obvious as a trip to an amusement park to puddle jumping can be cause for excitement. I'm not generally competitive but I can kick some butt in board games:) I'm talkative and look to those times/people who can render me speechless in a positive manner. Do you think you can? Finally I consider myself adaptable to most situations and people; however, I'm unique and memorable to those who meet me. You can be the judge of that yourself if you want to meet up. My job, school psychologist, can be frantic and intense. I love my work, but by the end of the day I'm ready to leave it all behind and get outside, play with my son, get together with some friends and at night (should I admit it?) my guiltiest pleasure, watch mindless TV or reading a good book. That said, I'd be happier cooking an excellent dinner for someone I enjoy. Someone who appreciates me. Family and friends are very important to me and I love to spend time with them. If wealth was measured by the amount and quality of those around me then I consider myself rich:) I'm an honest person and have a great sense of humor. I'm also a proud mother of a beautiful 4 year old boy! Although I am happy I believe that having that one special friend, partner and lover will make the journey through life that much sweeter. Are you that person? Does my profile interest you? If so let me know!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida two times a year to visit the parents who live close to Disney! Cruises.islands...anywhere new to explore


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

For fun

movies..dinner with happy for friends and family...words with friends..travelling when I can..bars with live the summer hitting the beaches...really most anywhere can be fun if you want it to be

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Psychologist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergraduate degree from University of Maryland. My graduate degree and professional diploma is in School Psychology from New Jersey City University