Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Solana Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Whether you think you can or think you can't, you're right!

In his own words

Not exactly sure what to write here, so here goes nothing: I come from an amazing family in the midwest. I am very close with my mom, dad, and sister and always will be. Same thing can be said for my inner group of friends. I value them very much and would do anything for them. I see myself as a very loyal person. I am very confident but not cocky. That is a very fine line to walk as confidence is attractive to both men and women. I am caring and compassionate and would give a stranger the shirt off my back. My mom loves to tell the story of how in 4th grade I gave my straight A money to a homeless person at the Cardinals game. I am also articulate and I know the difference between to, too, two, there, their, they're, your, and you're. Although by no means a deal breaker, bonus points to you if you know the same. I am also a very driven and ambitious person. I know exactly what I want out of life. While I really love trying anything new, my career choice was never one. I knew I wanted to be a lawyer from the time I was young. Although we probably don't have the best reputation, I look forward to the opportunity to help people in their daily lives. Passing the bar exam on my first attempt is to date my most significant tangible achievement. My weeks can be pretty busy between work and working out but I do try to make time to go to happy hours, dinners, and other functions because I believe in living a balanced life. On the weekends, I love to have fun. This can range from sand volleyball, to happy hours, to going out with friends downtown. The best scenario is when you can get all three in one day. I have been told by countless people that my personality reminds them of Vince Vaughn. Largely that means warm and loud - both of which I can be. But I have also been told that I have a smile that can light up a room. (A little corny I admit.) I am hoping to meet someone with the same passion for life that I have. Someone with a good heart and incredibly positive attitude. I can find positives from any situation and want someone who can do the same. No one wants to be with a constant downer. But we all have our bad days and when someone who I care about is having one, I am right there to get them back on their feet. I prefer someone educated but more important is someone with passion for what they do. I don't care if you work at Subway just make the best turkey sandwich ever. Have a good outlook! If some of that interests you, I would like to hear from you. Any questions, just shoot me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the US, I like going to Key West to go fishing, Chicago because its a beautiful city with tons to do, and Vegas! (self explanatory). Outside the US, I love the Bahamas and I would like to visit every country in South America one day.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music depending on my mood. I like electro but I am not a "rager" (no drugs!) Once in a while, I get on 80's kicks which usually coincide with theme parties.

For fun

I like to spend time with my family (when in town) and my friends. I love anything active and outdoors by the beach. I really enjoy doing new things, recently started playing alot of sand volleyball. Next I want to learn how to surf!

Last read

Law School kind of burned me out on reading but I read-and thoroughly enjoyed- George Bush's book Decsion Points.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Moved out to California after I passed the Feb 2011 Bar Exam. Have been working in San Diego since April.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference