Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im someone that despite how bad things are going, i keep smiling and always see the light at the end of the tunnel.

In her own words

Im looking for someone that is willing to have a great time. I love to dance, smile, and enjoy great company. The person I'm looking for has to be spontaneous and willing to try things, at least one time. He needs to also understand If i cant do something its not because i don't want to but because i have a larger responsibility at home. Im a very devoted person and give my undivided attention to the man I'm with. "He gives me time, ill give him the world." I'm sure some of you have heard this sometime before, but i can assure you this. I am a women that loves to have a great time, but at the same time i value what I'm worth and what i can give to a man. I was raised by my grandmother who has nothing but old school fashion traditions. "Without family and values you are not worth much. " I ask everyone who reads my profile, to respect the fact I'm not looking for a sugar daddy or a one night stand. If thats what your looking for from this sight then I'm not the girl for you. Its best you keep looking and u don't waist mine nor your time. Im educated, have a great career, and have my life in order. Just need my right hand man to complete my happily ever after. I will tell you this, I am high maintance in the sence that i require a lot of attention from a man. Don't get me wrong, i know you have things to do, but when your with me, thats all that should matter (except your kids, if you have any).

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



For fun

This is a hard ? to answer, ill try anything. My problem there is that usually gets me in trouble. If you hang out with me, im sure u will do things you said u would never do. BUT their is A BUT, well point our fingers at each other and laugh later.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference