Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-43 in Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance; what is there to lose

In her own words

I'm an easy going laid back female. I am happy with the occasional going out, but I like to save and spend money on travels and seeing the world. I would like to go back to Hawaii to see other islands. I want to be able to see more of Europe. Plus a nice Alaska cruise is on my travel list, I like going for walks, taking drives, going to movies, cooking, reading, and doing spontaneous things with that special someone who is looking for the same. I like a guy who is able to handle the occasional sarcasm and a female who has been independent for a while. It takes me a little bit to open up and feel comfortable around new things but eventually I settle and open up. I'm a kind person and will do what I can to help others. Apparently we are on this site trying to find the one we can share our lives with. We all have certain specifics we are looking for such as personality, interest, and physical features. You wouldn't be reading my profile if you found the one who fits your "checklist". If your checklist continues to produce the same results then maybe you should revamp your list. I'm at he point where I am tired of guys saying one thing, but their actions prove otherwise. I like a man who is ready to open up and share their life. I am a sucker for a guy who has a nice smile and can work with his hands. Its nice to have the same interest but at the same time its good to have different interest. That is a good way to share new experiences. I like you to be open and honest with your communication. I want for you to enjoy more laugher than worries. I want you to enjoy more of the simple things in life and not focus on the big material things. You should be content with the idea that a relationship is equal and both of us are in it together. If you have a good personality that comes with a good smile and your serious about sharing your corner of the world, then say hi and let's see what happens...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Let's discover some together

Favorite things

I enjoy hanging out with closes friends and going out to dinner, catching a move or a concert. When catching a movie I like comedies, thriller, action and romance. I like italian, mexican, and chinese food. Like to take nice vacations

For fun

I like to cook, read, sleep, cruise the town, drive up in the mnts, go gamblin @ times, go to the movies, listen to music, bowl, skate, volunteer, go to clubs @ times, meet people. I like to go on vacation. My last vacation was a cruise to Europe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Florida, but I have been raised and living in Colorado for over 30 years. Native American is also part of my ethic background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree