Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Manassas, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for a nice girl with family...

In his own words

Nice guy looking for a nice girl with family values, likes to go out and have fun on a wide variety of activities, likes Celtic Music a plus! Not looking to date a few hundred girls, I really just want one who likes me for me. If you want to know something about me, just ask. I'm very honest and I don't play games with people. I look about the same in the photo. I like to go golfing once an month and to the driving range early Sat. morning with the fellas. My vacations tend to be at the beach. Some days I'll sit at home with some movies and other days head out of state to do something... however county faires are a lot of fun! I enjoy the beach, going out for drinks, Game of Thrones, cooking, scenic drives, world events, music, movies, warhammer, reading, charity events, MD Renn Faire and the Minnesota Vikings! GO VIKINGS! Anything to do with nature or history I'm game for. I own my own place, have a nice car to cruise in (convertibles all the way!) and go out and have fun when the mood takes me. I want a kind and nice girl who (hopefully) doesn't live 5000 miles away in Bangladesh! ;-) So that's me in a nutshell. So if you like what you see, drop me a line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

None at the moment...had an aquarium in my bedroom at one time though, which was nice. Had a Siamese Fighting fish that used to dance when it saw me come in the door...haha!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Great Falls in the Fall, the Outer Banks, Ram's Head Tavern, Game Parlor, hanging out with friends and family, waterparks, jetskiing, outdoor drives, want to head off to Las Vegas


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Painting, hiking, working out, football (Watching and playing), MD Renfest!, Man vs Food, Bones, the History/Discovery Channel, Fast n Loud,nature trails, the beach, anything Scottish, thunderstorms, gaming and movies!

For fun

Movies, jetskiing, drives in the country, easy hiking, gaming, cooking, exhibits, spending time at the beach, reading. painting, playing golf, Toys for Tots drive, Halloween, driving at night with the top down on my convertible.

Last read

Game of Thrones: Dance of Dragons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the finance industry..we serve the House of Reps on Capitol Hill
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My heritage is a scottish/ german mix...One side I'm related to the kings of old Scotland (MacGregors) and German nobility on the other..not a bad mix! A story of our clan is called "Children of the Mist"...a very cool read.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and believe there is a plan for everyone, that's what's faith is all about right?
Languages: English English, French, Norwegian, Russian
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to PGCC, MD U..etc... school of hard knocks... =P Basically worked since I was 16, did my time in college and learned Life's Lessons through experience...and still learning! Too much out there to know everything there is!