Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I got plenty of buddies, I just don't wanna lay in bed with them on Sunday mornings...

In his own words

I'm happy with what I have, but things can always get better. I love being single but I know that theres someone out there that is worth ditching the single life for. Basically, I'm looking for someone out of the ordinary, someone special. Things have been going really well for me lately, I landed a good job that I can roll with for a long time, I'm healthy, and all my friends are doing well for themselves. I have a great family who loves and supports each other. I was born and raised in Huntington Beach. I've known a lot of my friends since middle school and they're like brothers to me. I also have a brother and we will mix social groups together just to see how fun it can be. My parents have a boat docked in Newport and I love taking people out on it. I like the outdoors a lot, I really want to get some people together and go camping out on Catalina and hike up the peaks out there and look in on the mainland. I also like to head out to the river and float down the Colorado... thats my paradise. I'm looking for a girl with that can be intellectual and fun at the same time. I'm a fun guy and I like to laugh and have a good time and make stupid cheesy jokes. I'm also looking for a running/ biking partner or someone who could run up a mountain with me. I've decided that the money I make is going to go mostly toward experiences and not objects, instead of decorating my apartment I'm gonna go to New York for a week or San Diego for the weekend. I like to go out on adventures and long drives, it'd be nice to have a companion for all that, and maybe someone to show me something new! But, really, when it comes down to it I really have no idea what I want, so hit me up and let's see whats good.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

For fun

Karaoke, snow, boating, hiking and climbing, running, having a cold beer in a hot shower, new food, being healthy, dining out, rock jumping, stand up jet skis, water skiing, snorkeling, gotta learn SCUBA, making bad music, writing stories, drums,film



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference