Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 39-60 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I desire a woman whom I can talk to with my eyes, and play with... yet I look forward to this process ending romantically.

In his own words

*My beliefs and aspirations are hopefully apparent in the way I live/ conduct myself. I feel moved to assure you that I aspire to be a good, fun, kind and humble man, despite (what might be your) initial impressions : ) be encouraged, please....*I think it safe to say that we, as humans are capable of passing over that "special one" with whom we might be lovingly a quest to have our senses satisfied. For many of us, marriage has been a "trial run." Here's hoping for the "whole package." I do know what I want, and more importantly, what to do with it when I get it. I take pleasure in taking care of what's important/ dear to me. Pretty eyes can project unmistakable sincerity and depth; they can be magical. This age for women who've taken care,(40's, 50's, 60's) is, in my opinion, the most attractive, bar none. More realistically though, I believe people meet with a hope to be (physically) attracted in many cases. (which is vital, of course) If more people were really convicted about, and able to recognize what they needed, there would be so much more worth to this than the "roll of the dice" of the "date situation."I do not have a problem making decisions; we'll know/discern each other, I believe. Chivalry is alive in me, but it's a special rendition that's in my heart; one saved for the person I respect and live my life with. * Focus on my profile pic and other more recents; "music pics" are dated by 6 yrs.) In most cases, attraction ignites everything. A person's aura is frequently absent in these internet attempts to connect; there are advantages, though. I am a passionate guy; a fervent believer, (but not really religious), and one with a healthy sense of humor; I do not take myself too seriously; I'm mischievous, actually. This life has gotta be FUN ! :) My work is only one passion of mine. Honesty, principle, humility and a good listening ear ( in the quest for my soul mate) are active components. My dream girl might have never really thought of herself as "hot." "Hot" to me is by no means "beauty by standards." Femininity and what attracts me to a lady are most generally subtleties. Her appearance can be as plain and simple as she is around the house. I won't gravitate to a lady who has (apparently) not kept fit, and I also appreciate a "natural woman;" a lady not "overly coiffed." We all have (I'd hope, by this time) mental pictures of what turns us on. I want that; I want what turns me on physically... personified. Communication is vital/ essential, as we've all gotten to this place, but by different routes. If there is such a lady out there who could appreciate a loving, fun, honest and loyal man who is financially stable and always trying to improve, it would be my pleasure to make your acquaintance. I am "safe," genuine, honest, innately monogamous, and a good guy ! I'd like to have someone respond to my profile, knowing that I may be what she is looking for, but that lady would have a pretty figure and a youthful appearance. (truly not interested in profiles w/ no current photo; hope you're not either; misrepresentation is evidently rampant here) I am a musician/singer-songwriter who is willing to move. I'm "on alert" about the high percentage of ladies who use an (apparently) older/ more trim pic for their main profile pic. Recent/ concurrent is best ! If you have issues w/ proportional height w/ a prospective partner, it's totally understandable ! (just know that I really do not) I know what qualities I'm in search you ? If you were to ask, and I were to send you something about my music and career...that would indicate mutual interest :) If you didn't specifically ask, even more interest on my part, should I send you something in validation of who I am. (as I do get questions @ validity) Please consider :* Focus on my profile pic and other more recents; "music pics" are dated by 6 yrs. Do not expect a response if you 've not taken care physically. If I wink

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals (and kids...some adults : )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Spain and the beach in general...or anyplace "SHE" is. I also very much appreciate spirituality/ depth without fanaticism.

Favorite things

Having done work with E-Street Band's NILS LOFGREN, some of the Shelter People (singers on Maddogs and Englishmen) as well as the "wicked" WILSON PICKETT, music is a passion, but my passions abound.

For fun

I like to create music, and have done so in the form of 2 CDs which have both gotten considerable national attention.. All that's missing is a kind, pretty mate.....

Last read

The 5 LOVE Languages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am actually "semi-retired," meaning I don't tour anymore, am writing songs, and have no bills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Italian; have my grandfather's last name (from Spain)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Non-Denominational Christian, and a strong believer in LOVE. I see life as the means to best exemplify my deep beliefs; I usually find few reasons to talk about them unless asked.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
Just educated enough to know that all the blurred pics and sunglasses in womens' profile pics just may be a bad sign