Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 130 miles of Lafayette, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What if we're all supposed to be at Bed, Bath, and Beyond right NOW?!

In her own words

Just moved back to the city after a couple of years in Indiana, and I am thrilled to be back! I feel a little like a five year old spazzing out on Christmas morning with all the excitement, except it's not Christmas (or winter, thank God!) just spring/summer in Chicago. Looking forward to Ravinia concerts, movies in the park, day drinking on patios, rooftops and the like, stealing rides on my friend's scooter. I am so excited about moving back, that even riding the el and bus are appealing (it is really only a matter of days until the honeymoon is over, so please just let me enjoy it while it lasts). I love trying new things, even occasionally things that terrify me...there is a video somewhere of me screaming bloody murder on a Tarzan swing in Costa Rica...which brings me to another great love: travel. It's a big part of my job and favorite luxury. So if you're looking for a travel buddy, I'm a pretty fantastic one, if I do say so myself- laid back, not over scheduled, willing to get lost (sometimes prefer it), pretends to be a local, sit and people watch. The man I'm looking for makes his relationships, whether with friends or family, a priority, is up for an adventure (even if it is only to the new ice cream place around the corner), and enjoys staying fit and active. I work out most days and have started taking tennis lessons for some variety. If you can make me laugh, you win serious points. Say hello, ask questions, tell me about you or maybe some of your favorite places in the city- or better yet, show me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago: I have some old favorites (Toro, Brehon, Joe's Seafood, etc.), but looking forward to exploring and finding some new ones! Elsewhere: Spain, Denmark, anywhere near lakes or ocean

Favorite things

visiting with family/friends, summer, dessert!, Spanish, wine, traveling, birthdays, being active- sometimes followed by being lazy, 3 hour dinners, scrabble, hot chocolate on a cold day with lots of marshmallows, and road trips to name a few

For fun

Love having friends over for dinner, drinks and games (cards against humanity, anyone?), happy hour, movie nights, trying new recipes, tennis, volunteering, and watching the following (I know- terrible), black & white flicks, various BBC shows, etc.

Last read

Wild-Cheryl Strayed Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as an advisor for a university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Spanish and International Studies from UIUC, Master's in Education