Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Palm Desert, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-59 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not big into the bar scene so trying this...

In his own words

I am not big into the bar scene so trying this site out seemed like a option ... I would love to meet someone who enjoys my interests and wants to explore life. But having a cup of coffee first would be the first step in seeing if there is something to expand upon. I love companionship but I would love to find a serious relationship with someone special. But for now, I am just taking life as it comes and meeting people, but I should say I am a dedicated father of five lovely daughters of which two live with me 50% of the time. This gives me lots of free time which I would love to involve someone in my life and hopefully incorporate them into all aspects of my life. I see when reading profiles that it seems that most are seeking long-term committed relationships ... me too. I is difficult enough out there meeting new people that share common goals and it is even more so on the internet. How do you sum up "everything" in a line of two ... how do you grab someone's interest by a photo and the written word? I am not completely sure. But what I do know that is you are truly looking for someone who just might be that person you grow old with and enjoy all of those years getting there I am your guy. If you are just looking for someone just to say all of the right things ... most likely I am NOT your guy. I am who I am. I bring to the table me with all of my flaws and imperfections but still the most loyal person you may know. I will continue to seek the "perfect" mate for me and I wish you all of the best in finding that for yourself. We all deserve to find that one special person that you can't wait to tell all of the little things that made up your day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

National Parks would be one of my favorite hot spots ... love the beauty of them.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love to explore and try new things ... but my favorite thing is being out with someone who wants to be out with me. Also hanging and hiking with my kids.

For fun

Movies, dining, just plain getting out and having fun. I will try almost anything once ... and if I like it, many more times.

Last read

Being dyslexic it is a chore to read ... but I love books and they look great in my bookshelf ... LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is important to me but it doesn't have to be with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Masters in Chemistry. and currently working on my Masters in Education