Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this another shot... last first date?

In her own words

In a match I am looking to share some time with the right person hanging out, dinner, drinks, movies...getting to know the person and seeing what is possible.Ideally a good match for me would be someone that is stable in their career and looking for the last piece of the puzzle. If this person is up for some travel as well, that would be a plus. Palm trees and crystal blue water anyone- especially after last winter! I've also been to a few places in Europe, but would love to see more. A "boy next door" type who enjoys watching Sunday Football and going to other sports games. March Madness anyone? Also, someone who truly values family but also makes time for their friends. A lot of my family is on Long Island and I am there every now and then. Oh, and you must love dogs! I have one small one that is completely lovable! I am at the point in life where friends are married and the bar scene is old. Trying out new ways to expand my social circle.I truly value friendship and believe communication is the best key to a relationship. If you are interested, lets meet up for a quick drink. What is there to lose? Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

One small dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still searching in NYC....but definitely want to try something tropical in the next few months.. perhaps Bahamas, Grand Cayman, Turks & Caicos... Excited to be going to Barcelona in the fall!


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Black List, Big Bang Theory, Chicago PD, Chicago Fire, Italian food. I also like watching Sunday football and College Basketball... Playing dodgeball for ZogSports is always fun too.

For fun

I would love to grab a quick drink or occasional dinner during the week. I prefer lounges to clubs, sports bars are a definite to watch a game or two! Darts/pool anyone?

Last read

Steve Jobs biography...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
HR - Corporate recruiting
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up with Sunday dinners...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a major holiday church goer...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Almost finished with my Master's classes....