Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Mensches of the Internet: Show yourselves!

In her own words

Hey! I'm Jenna and I am conducting an fictitious casting call for all sophisticated (hopefully bearded) men in San Diego who own own footwear other than ratty flip flops. Am I totally missing the mark here? Anyway... Feel free to message me with fun / active / musical / artistic / curious / comical / entertaining suggestions. Things I like: strong coffee, live music, farmers markets, yoga, reading, exploring new places, brunch, photography (snappin, editing, framing, everything), cooking, baking, juicing, walking, bicycling, playful dogs, massages, bursts of laughter, foreign films, roller coasters, drawing, constellations, people watching, home improvement projects, weekend trips, art history, unique architecture, castles, old maps, red wine, greek sculpture, art deco and art nouveau styles, italian leather, making lists I'm good at: Massages, making decisions, being domestic, fixing things, parallel parking, gift giving, choosing music at a party, wise cracks, innuendos, playing with dogs and kids, being an unofficial therapist to friends and family, getting along with everyone, using the right tool for the job, spoiling someone I'm into. I spend a lot of time thinking about: The past, the present, but mostly the future Also: New recipes, self-improvement, home improvement, world travel, time travel, analyzing dreams, inspirational quotes, how I would redesign and improve upon public spaces, long term goals, short term goals, super short term goals (what am I making for dinner?), how awesome it would be to live in a castle but with modern comforts (including electricity, wifi, plumbing, closets, heated floors, gorgeous furnishings), human curiosities, how my life would be different throughout time, Earth being a pale blue dot floating in space, atomic reincarnation, puppies

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love dogs, dislikes cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

North Park, Gaslamp, Coronado, Del Mar, Encinitas, Torrey Pines, or anywhere I can view the moon and stars.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Primary necessities: Primary necessities: - Family - Friends - Passion - Hands eyesight - Music - Nature Secondary Necessities: - Coffee - GPS - Memory foam - Talking to strangers - San Diego weather - Summer fruit

For fun

Love to go to trivia nights, happy hours, music shows, museums and exhibit openings, brunches, picnics, hikes, bike rides...

Last read

The Botany of Desire, Catcher In The Rye, All books by Andrew Weil, The Buddha Walks Into a Bar, National Geographic, huge coffee table books on art, history, art history, photography, nature, fashion, design, astronomy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I deeply respect my heritage however I would rather practice the Golden Rule of "do unto others as you would have them do unto you" than maintain a cumbersome religion revolving around daily prayers and guilt!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral